Participants in Health Information Systems Programme (HISP)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Kristin Braa Professor +47-22852754 +47-41630260 (mob) kbraa@ifi.uio.no
Jørn Braa Professor +47-22852408 jbraa@ifi.uio.no
Sundeep Sahay Professor +47-22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Petter Nielsen Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Information Infrastructure, Digital Innovation, Platforms, HISP, DHIS2
Johan Ivar Sæbø Senior Engineer +47-22840895 johansa@ifi.uio.no
Lars Helge Øverland Senior Engineer larshelg@ifi.uio.no
Ola Hodne Titlestad Senior Engineer +47-48069736 (mob) olati@ifi.uio.no
Jens Johan Kaasbøll Professor +47-22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Matthieu Pinard Senior Engineer +47-91733409 (mob) matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Morten Olav Hansen Senior Engineer +84 1675770401 morteoh@ifi.uio.no DHIS2
Abyot Asalefew Gizaw Senior Engineer +47-22840056 abyotag@ifi.uio.no
Karoline Tufte Lien Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Terje Aksel Sanner Researcher +47-22840846 +4791759827 (mob) +4791759827 terjeasa@ifi.uio.no health information systems, global health, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs)
Alice Aké Loba Senior Executive Officer aliceal@ifi.uio.no
Stian Sandvold Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Knut Staring Senior Engineer +47-22840880 +47-91880522 (mob) knutst@ifi.uio.no
Bjørn Sandvik bjornsan@ifi.uio.no
Ingunn Semsøy Adviser +47 90271604 ingunn.semsoy@mn.uio.no
Magnus Li Doctoral Research Fellow magl@ifi.uio.no
Jan Henrik Øverland Senior Engineer janhov@ifi.uio.no
Kjerstin Marie Andreasen
Mohamed Ameen Head Engineer mohaame@ifi.uio.no
Philip Anthony Larsen Donnelly Senior Engineer padonnel@ifi.uio.no
Ingunn Gihle Senior Executive Officer ingunngi@ifi.uio.no
Jennifer Jones Arnesen
Arunima Sehgal Mukherjee Researcher arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Birk Bjønness Johansson Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Edoardo Sabadelli Head Engineer edoards@ifi.uio.no
Geetha Alwan Head Engineer geethaa@ifi.uio.no
Scott McKee Russpatrick Senior Engineer +47-93035184 (mob) scottmr@ifi.uio.no
Olav Poppe Doctoral Research Fellow olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Marta Maria Vila Pozo
Michael James Frost Senior Adviser michaejf@ifi.uio.no
Kimberly Suzanne Frost Senior Executive Officer k.s.frost@studmed.uio.no
Gintare Vilkelyte Head Engineer +37064822768 gintarev@ifi.uio.no
Ilia Ni
Anne Asmyr Thorseng Senior Adviser anneat@ifi.uio.no
Zubair Asghar Head Engineer zubaira@ifi.uio.no
Brian Nicholson Professor II brianic@ifi.uio.no
Viktor Varland Principal Engineer viktova@ifi.uio.no
Juan Manuel Alcantara Acosta

Other participants

  • Bob Jolliffe
  • Jason Pickering
  • Shurajit Dutta
  • John Lewis