Norwegian version of this page

Department Administration (ITSADM)

Postal address Postboks 70, 2027 Kjeller
Visiting address Gunnar Randers vei 19
2007 Kjeller
Org. Unit ID 153010

Staff

The list contains 12 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dypvik, Henning Professor Emeritus +47 22856659 henning.dypvik@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Impact geology
Hemstad, Arild Senior Engineer +47 22842210 arild.hemstad@its.uio.no
Ismailova, Tuhta Senior Executive Officer +47 22842202 tuhta.ismailova@its.uio.no
Johnsrud, Mette Adviser +47 22842203 mette.johnsrud@its.uio.no Communcation, Web editor, Webpublishing, Strategy, Press contact
Johnsrud, Ragnhild Senior Executive Officer ragnhild.johnsrud@its.uio.no
Løvold, Stian Senior Adviser +47 22842206 +47 94190920 (mob) +47-94190920 stian.lovold@its.uio.no
Minos-Stensrud, Mathias Student mathias.minos-stensrud@its.uio.no
Mosserud-Haavardsholm, Kaja Adviser +47-22842207 kajaem@its.uio.no Student information, Master's degree studies, teaching plans, exams
Rydning, Ida Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 22842213 i.e.rydning@its.uio.no
Skrimstad, Susanne Head of Office +47 22842208 susanne.skrimstad@its.uio.no
Solheim, Pål Grønstad Principal Engineer 91155939 p.g.solheim@its.uio.no
Tronstad, Marit Administrative Manager +47 22842215 marit.tronstad@its.uio.no CENSSS