Persons tagged with «Catalysis»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90217255 erlensau@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Dag Kristian Sannes Sannes, Dag Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91717083 d.k.sannes@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Seremak, Agnieszka Doctoral Research Fellow agnieszka.seremak@kjemi.uio.no CompSci, Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Mohamed Amedjkouh Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47 22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Organic chemistry, Energy, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Mats Tilset Tilset, Mats Professor +47 22855502 mats.tilset@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Picture of Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Researcher isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis
Picture of Karoline Kvande Kvande, Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow karoline.kvande@smn.uio.no SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Picture of Mouhammad Abu Rasheed Abu Rasheed, Mouhammad Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.rasheed@kjemi.uio.no CompSci, Catalysis, Heterogeneous catalysis, Chemistry, Testing, Characterization, Kinetics.
Picture of Stian Svelle Svelle, Stian Professor +47 22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Picture of Sebastian Prodinger Prodinger, Sebastian Researcher sebastian.prodinger@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Picture of Vladyslav Shostak Shostak, Vladyslav Doctoral Research Fellow vladyslav.shostak@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN, TAP
Picture of Tomas Cordero Lanzac Cordero Lanzac, Tomas Researcher t.c.lanzac@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Stian Legøy Årvik Årvik, Stian Legøy Doctoral Research Fellow s.l.arvik@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Karl Petter Lillerud Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47 22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Picture of Unni Olsbye Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy