Persons tagged with «SMN»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mohamed Amedjkouh Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47 22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Organic chemistry, Energy, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Principal Engineer +47 22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, SMN, Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90217255 erlensau@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Athanasios Chatzitakis Chatzitakis, Athanasios Researcher 45150893 athanasios.chatzitakis@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Electrochemistry, Photoelectrochemistry, Plasmonics, Supercapacitors, Bio-inorganic interfaces, interfaces, Defect Chemistry, Nanotechnology, Hydrogen, Fuel cells, water electrolysis, Materials Science and Technology, surface proton conduction, Renewable energy, Renewable Energy Systems
Picture of Tomas Cordero Lanzac Cordero Lanzac, Tomas Researcher t.c.lanzac@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Amir Masoud Dayaghi Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Researcher +47-48678230 a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Head Engineer +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Susanne Shi l.k.s.s.emhjellen@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Christian Fleischer Fleischer, Christian 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, 2D Materials, Photoelectrochemistry, Supercapacitors
Picture of Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Researcher isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis
Picture of Per-Anders Stensby Hansen Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Researcher p.a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no Solar cells, Thin films, Luminescence, Optics, SMN
Picture of Reidar Haugsrud Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47 22840659 reidar.haugsrud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, SMN
Picture of Halvor Høen Hval Hval, Halvor Høen Doctoral Research Fellow h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no SMN, battery, cathode
Picture of Susmit Kumar Kumar, Susmit Researcher 22857014 susmit.kumar@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Nanotechnology, Thin films, Nafuma, Kjemi, Magnetism, Spintronics, Diffusion, Materials Science, PPMS, VSM, Cryogenics
Picture of Karoline Kvande Kvande, Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow karoline.kvande@smn.uio.no SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Picture of Karl Petter Lillerud Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47 22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Picture of Xin Liu Liu, Xin Researcher xin.liu@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Reshma Madathil Madathil, Reshma reshma.madathil@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Truls Norby Norby, Truls Professor +47 22840654 99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Picture of Unni Olsbye Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Manimuthu Periyasamy Periyasamy, Manimuthu Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857014 +47-40980076 manimuthu.periyasamy@smn.uio.no Materials synthesis, Layered perovskites, Magnetic and transport studies, PPMS, SMN, Nafuma, kjemi
Picture of Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Advisor - Centre Materials Science and Nanotechnology 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, TeamSMN, Research support
Picture of Jonathan Polfus Polfus, Jonathan Associate Professor 40061363 jonathan.polfus@kjemi.uio.no Materials Science and Technology, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Defect Chemistry, Electroceramics, 2D Materials, density functional theory, SMN
Picture of Vajeeston Ponniah Ponniah, Vajeeston Associate Professor +47 22855613 vajeeston.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry