Persons tagged with «SMN»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Unni Olsbye Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Susmit Kumar Kumar, Susmit Researcher 22857014 susmit.kumar@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Nanotechnology, Thin films, Nafuma, Kjemi, Magnetism, Spintronics, Diffusion, Materials Science, PPMS, VSM, Cryogenics
Picture of Manimuthu Periyasamy Periyasamy, Manimuthu Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857014 +47-40980076 manimuthu.periyasamy@smn.uio.no Materials synthesis, Layered perovskites, Magnetic and transport studies, PPMS, SMN, Nafuma, kjemi
Picture of Ponniah Ravindran Ravindran, Ponniah Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Picture of Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90217255 erlensau@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Advisor - Centre Materials Science and Nanotechnology 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, TeamSMN, Research support
Picture of Stian Svelle Svelle, Stian Professor +47 22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Picture of Truls Norby Norby, Truls Professor +47 22840654 99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Picture of Xin Liu Liu, Xin Researcher xin.liu@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Vladyslav Shostak Shostak, Vladyslav Doctoral Research Fellow vladyslav.shostak@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN, TAP
Picture of Tomas Cordero Lanzac Cordero Lanzac, Tomas Researcher t.c.lanzac@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Stian Legøy Årvik Årvik, Stian Legøy Doctoral Research Fellow stianlaa@student.matnat.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Head Engineer +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible
Picture of Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Principal Engineer +47 22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, SMN, Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Karl Petter Lillerud Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47 22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Picture of Mohamed Amedjkouh Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47 22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Organic chemistry, Energy, SMN, Chemistry
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Susanne Shi l.k.s.s.emhjellen@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Researcher isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis
Picture of Karoline Kvande Kvande, Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow karoline.kvande@smn.uio.no SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Picture of Jonathan Polfus Polfus, Jonathan Associate Professor 40061363 jonathan.polfus@kjemi.uio.no Materials Science and Technology, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Defect Chemistry, Electroceramics, 2D Materials, density functional theory, SMN
Picture of David Stephen Wragg Wragg, David Stephen Researcher +47 22858232 d.s.wragg@smn.uio.no Inorganic materials chemistry, SMN
Picture of Halvor Høen Hval Hval, Halvor Høen Doctoral Research Fellow h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no SMN, battery, cathode
Picture of Dag Kristian Sannes Sannes, Dag Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91717083 d.k.sannes@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN