Persons tagged with «SMN»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mohamed Amedjkouh Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47-22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Organic chemistry, Energy, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Principal Engineer +47-22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible
Picture of Anne Margit Arntzen Arntzen, Anne Margit Head of Office +47-22857398 a.m.arntzen@smn.uio.no SMN
Aunan, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90217255 erlensau@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Federico Bianchini Bianchini, Federico Postdoctoral Fellow federico.bianchini@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Tor Svendsen Bjørheim Bjørheim, Tor Svendsen Researcher t.s.bjorheim@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Picture of Silvia Bordiga Bordiga, Silvia Professor II +47-22854389 silvia.bordiga@kjemi.uio.no Energy, Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN, Spectrometry
Picture of Paula Juliana Celis Salazar Celis Salazar, Paula Juliana Postdoctoral Fellow +47 412 25 443 p.j.c.salazar@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Athanasios Eleftherios Chatzitakis Chatzitakis, Athanasios Eleftherios Researcher +47-45150893 45150893 a.e.chatzitakis@smn.uio.no SMN
Clark, Daniel Postdoctoral Fellow daniel.clark@smn.uio.no SMN
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Postdoctoral Fellow a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Temesgen Debelo Desissa Desissa, Temesgen Debelo Doctoral Research Fellow 46718631 461 47 696 t.d.desissa@smn.uio.no SMN, thermoelectric materials, Semiconductors
Picture of Marion Jeanne Louise Duparc Duparc, Marion Jeanne Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-46725971 m.j.l.duparc@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Nafuma
Picture of Michael Martin Dyballa Dyballa, Michael Martin +47-55856694 m.m.dyballa@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Head Engineer +47-22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Doctoral Research Fellow l.k.emhjellen@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Christian Fleischer Fleischer, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, 2D Materials, Photoelectrochemistry, Supercapacitors
Picture of Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Doctoral Research Fellow isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis
Picture of Emil Sebastian Gutterød Gutterød, Emil Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow e.s.gutterod@smn.uio.no catalysis, metal-organic frameworks, chemistry, Kinetics, SMN, methane to methanol, partial methane oxidation, CO2 hydrogenation, MOF, CONFINE
Picture of Per-Anders Stensby Hansen Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Researcher +47-48245746 p.a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no Solar cells, Thin films, Luminescence, Optics, SMN
Picture of Ida Hasle Hasle, Ida Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840656 ida.hasle@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Reidar Haugsrud Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47-22840659 reidar.haugsrud@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry
Picture of Halvor Høen Hval Hval, Halvor Høen Doctoral Research Fellow h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no SMN, battery, cathode
Picture of Franziska Stefanie Ihlefeldt Ihlefeldt, Franziska Stefanie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 285 57409 f.s.ihlefeldt@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Picture of Georgios Kalantzopoulos Kalantzopoulos, Georgios Senior Engineer +47-22855378 georgios.kalantzopoulos@smn.uio.no Catalysis, Inorganic Materials Chemistry, SMN, Microporous Materials, Sorption, Porous Materials, Synchrotron.