Norwegian

Section for Chemical Life Sciences - Biomolecules, Bio-inspired Materials and Bioanalytics (BIO3)

Postal address Postboks 1033, Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 26
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22855446
Org. Unit ID 151263

Staff

The list contains 20 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amann, Matthias Postdoctoral Fellow matthias.amann@kjemi.uio.no
Berg, Henriette Engen Doctoral Research Fellow h.e.berg@kjemi.uio.no
Bjørnestad, Victoria Ariel Doctoral Research Fellow victoal@student.matnat.uio.no
Clausen, Marita Principal Engineer +47-22844321 marita.clausen@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Cordara, Gabriele Senior Engineer gabriele.cordara@kjemi.uio.no
Gözen, Irep Head of Group +47-22840596 irep.gozen@ncmm.uio.no Vesicles, Migration, Supported membranes, Soft matter, Artificial taxis, Mechanical damage, Nanotubes, Lipids, Microfluidics
Gørbitz, Carl Henrik Director UiO:Life Science 90649069 +47 9064 9069 c.h.gorbitz@lifescience.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry
Heim, Joël Benjamin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855465 j.b.heim@kjemi.uio.no
Hersleth, Hans-Petter Senior Lecturer +47-22854631 +47-41333126 (mob) +47-41333126 h.p.hersleth@ibv.uio.no structural biology, biochemistry, protein crystallography, protein structure, diffraction, spectroscopy, Life sciences, Synchrotron, USA
Krengel, Ute Professor +47-22855461 ute.krengel@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Life Science, Biological chemistry
König, Nico Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859114 nico.konig@kjemi.uio.no Soft Matter
Lund, Reidar Associate Professor +47 22855508 +47 90914138 (mob) reidar.lund@kjemi.uio.no Soft Matter
Lundanes, Elsa Professor +47-22855553 elsa.lundanes@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Mikalsen, Inge Principal Engineer +47-22857395 inge.mikalsen@kjemi.uio.no Instrument workshop
Nielsen, Josefine Eilsø Doctoral Research Fellow +47 950 65 683 j.e.nielsen@kjemi.uio.no Soft Matter
Røberg-Larsen, Hanne Senior Lecturer +47-22855587 hanne.roberg-larsen@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Sekulic, Nikolina Head of Group +47-22840511 nikolina.sekulic@ncmm.uio.no Chromatin, Structural Biology, Cell division
Skottvoll, Frøydis Sved Doctoral Research Fellow + 47 98 66 47 44 f.s.skottvoll@kjemi.uio.no
Sørensen, Henrik Vinther Doctoral Research Fellow h.v.sorensen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological Chemistry, Life Science
Wilson, Steven Ray Haakon Associate Professor +47-22844325 97010953 (mob) 97010953 s.r.h.wilson@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry