Electrochemistry is hosted by the Department of Chemistry, and belongs under the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, with projects belonging to the Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology (SMN).

Professor Truls Norby heads the research group, together with Professor Reidar Haugsrud.

Electrochemistry is located at Oslo Science Park (Forskningsparken) and with anadministrative officer, Xuemei Cui. She is located at FASE in Forskningsparken and can be reached at + 47 22 84 06 64.

Published July 12, 2012 9:10 AM - Last modified Mar. 22, 2020 4:42 PM