Participants in Inorganic materials chemistry

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Helmer Fjellvåg Professor +47 22855564 +47 41633921 (mob) helmer.fjellvag@kjemi.uio.no Energy
Pavel Karen Professor +47 22855590 pavel.karen@kjemi.uio.no Inorganic chemistry, Crystallography, Mixed valence
Ola Nilsen Professor +47 22855558 +4799476424 (mob) 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry, Energy
Anja Olafsen Sjåstad Professor +47 22855848 a.o.sjastad@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry
Björn Martin Valldor Associate Professor +47 22855676 b.m.valldor@kjemi.uio.no Inorganic materials chemistry, Crystallography, Magnetism, Optics, Chemical Exploration
Oddvar Dyrlie Head Engineer +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible
Sissel Jørgensen Head Engineer +47 22067300 sissel.jorgensen@kjemi.uio.no
El Houssine Merrachi Senior Engineer +47 22857437 e.h.merrachi@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Benedicte Vollund
Anna Magraso Sola
Agnieszka A Gorzkowska-Sobas
Chris Erik Mohn Researcher +47 22855373 c.e.mohn@geo.uio.no
David Wragg Senior Engineer +47 22858232 david.wragg@kjemi.uio.no Inorganic materials chemistry, SMN
Erik Østreng
Kingsley Odinaka Iwu
Liv-Elisif Kalland Student l.e.kalland@kjemi.uio.no UiODoc, SMN, Solid State Ionics, Chemistry
Laurent Sébastien Béla Jantsky
Mari Alnes
Matthias Maercz
Marian Palcut
Ponniah Vajeeston Researcher +47 22855613 +47 45270694 (mob) ponniah.vajeeston@smn.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Ponniah Ravindran Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Mohammed Amin Karim Ahmed
Ketil Videm
Vidya Ravindran
Simon Francis
Henrik Hovde Sønsteby Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855617 +4792097702 (mob) h.h.sonsteby@kjemi.uio.no