Personer med emneord «SMN»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN
Bilde av Anne Margit Arntzen Arntzen, Anne Margit Administrativ leder +47-22857398 +47-90176081 A.M.Arntzen@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, Personaladministrasjon, HMS, Økonomi, Strategi, Organisasjonsutvikling, Arbeidsmiljø, Budsjett, Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Stipendiat +47-90217255 erlend.aunan@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse, SMN
Bilde av Kristin Bergum Bergum, Kristin Forsker +47 22840937 kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Tor Svendsen Bjørheim Bjørheim, Tor Svendsen Forsker t.s.bjorheim@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Celis Salazar, Paula Juliana Postdoktor p.j.c.salazar@smn.uio.no SMN
Clark, Daniel daniel.clark@smn.uio.no SMN
Cordero-Lanzac, Tomás Forsker tomas.cordero-lanzac@smn.uio.no katalyse, SMN, kjemi
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Forsker +47 22840657 a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Michael Martin Dyballa Dyballa, Michael Martin +47 55856694 m.m.dyballa@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Overingeniør +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Stipendiat l.k.emhjellen@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Research Fellow daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Katalyse, SMN, Kjemi
Bilde av Helmer Fjellvåg Fjellvåg, Helmer Professor +47 22855564 +47 41633921 helmer.fjellvag@kjemi.uio.no Energi, SMN
Bilde av Christian Fleischer Fleischer, Christian Stipendiat 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, 2D Materialer, Superkondensatorer, Fotoelektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi, Defektkjemi
Bilde av Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Stipendiat isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Per-Anders Stensby Hansen Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Forsker +47 48245746 p.a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Optikk, Solceller, Tynnfilm, Luminescens
Bilde av Reidar Haugsrud Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47 22840659 reidar.haugsrud@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi
Bilde av Julie Hessevik Hessevik, Julie Stipendiat - Uorganisk materialkjemi +47 22857397 juliehes@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Nafuma, SMN
Bilde av Halvor Høen Hval Hval, Halvor Høen Stipendiat 48074288 h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no SMN, MoZEES, batteri, katode
Haaber Junge, Nicolai Stipendiat +46736929575 n.h.junge@smn.uio.no Katalyse, SMN, Kjemi
Bilde av Oleksii Ivashenko Ivashenko, Oleksii Forsker oleksii.ivashenko@smn.uio.no Nafuma, SMN, Kjemi
Bilde av Georgios Kalantzopoulos Kalantzopoulos, Georgios Senioringeniør +47-22855847 georgios.kalantzopoulos@kjemi.uio.no Katalysis, Catalysis, Inorganic Materials Chemistry, SMN, Microporous Materials, Sorption, Layered Materials, Synchrotron.
Bilde av Julie Nitsche Kvalvik Kvalvik, Julie Nitsche j.n.kvalvik@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Mustafa Kømurcu Kømurcu, Mustafa Stipendiat mustafa.komurcu@smn.uio.no SMN, kjemi, Katalyse