Personer med emneord «SMN»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ponniah  Ravindran Ravindran, Ponniah Forsker 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Stipendiat +47-90217255 erlend.aunan@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse, SMN
Bilde av Sigrid Staurset Staurset, Sigrid Forskningsrådgiver +47 22 84 06 64 sigrid.staurset@smn.uio.no TeamSMN, SMN, Elektrokjemi, Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Julie Hessevik Hessevik, Julie Stipendiat - Uorganisk materialkjemi +47 22857397 juliehes@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Nafuma, SMN
Bilde av Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Research Fellow daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Katalyse, SMN, Kjemi
Bilde av Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Bilde av David Stephen Wragg Wragg, David Stephen Forsker +47 22858232 d.s.wragg@smn.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Helmer Fjellvåg Fjellvåg, Helmer Professor +47 22855564 +47 41633921 helmer.fjellvag@kjemi.uio.no Energi, SMN
Bilde av Kristin Bergum Bergum, Kristin Forsker kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Giuseppe Rotunno Rotunno, Giuseppe giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Bilde av Katja Sofie Støren Sverdlilje Sverdlilje, Katja Sofie Støren Stipendiat k.s.s.sverdlilje@smn.uio.no SMN, Bioimpedance, Thin films, Solid State Ionics, Solid State Electrochemistry, Electric Impedance Spectroscopy
Bilde av Christian Fleischer Fleischer, Christian 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, 2D Materialer, Superkondensatorer, Fotoelektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi, Defektkjemi
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Susanne Shi l.k.s.s.emhjellen@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Halvor Høen Hval Hval, Halvor Høen Stipendiat 48074288 h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no SMN, MoZEES, batteri, katode
Bilde av Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Karoline Kvande Kvande, Karoline Stipendiat karoline.kvande@smn.uio.no Heterogeneous catalysis, Testing, Spectroscopy, Characterization, Zeolites, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Dag Kristian Sannes Sannes, Dag Kristian Stipendiat +47-91717083 d.k.sannes@smn.uio.no Kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Bjørn Gading Solemsli Solemsli, Bjørn Gading Stipendiat +47 48309596 b.g.solemsli@smn.uio.no Heterogeneous catalysis, Testing, Characterization, SMN, Katalyse, iCSI
Bilde av Jonathan Polfus Polfus, Jonathan Førsteamanuensis 40061363 jonathan.polfus@kjemi.uio.no Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Nanoteknologi, Defektkjemi, Protonledere, 2D Materialer, SMN
Bilde av Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Overingeniør +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN
Bilde av Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrumentansvarlig, SMN, Undervisningslaboratorium
Bilde av Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Rådgiver +47 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Forskningsadministrasjon, Nafuma, TeamSMN
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Forsker a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Ola Nilsen Nilsen, Ola Professor +47 22855558 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Energi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Per-Anders Stensby Hansen Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Forsker p.a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Optikk, Solceller, Tynnfilm, Luminescens