Personer med emneord «SMN»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anne Margit Arntzen Arntzen, Anne Margit Administrativ leder +47-22857398 +47-90176081 A.M.Arntzen@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, Personaladministrasjon, HMS, Økonomi, Strategi, Organisasjonsutvikling, Arbeidsmiljø, Budsjett, Forskningsadministrasjon
Bilde av Ponniah  Ravindran Ravindran, Ponniah Forsker 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Bilde av Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Stipendiat +47-90217255 erlend.aunan@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse, SMN
Bilde av Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Research Fellow daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Katalyse, SMN, Kjemi
Bilde av Magnus Mortén Mortén, Magnus magnusmo@student.matnat.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Sebastian Prodinger Prodinger, Sebastian Postdoktor sebastian.prodinger@smn.uio.no SMN, kjemi, Katalyse
Bilde av Julie Hessevik Hessevik, Julie Stipendiat - Uorganisk materialkjemi +47 22857397 juliehes@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Nafuma, SMN
Bilde av Christian Fleischer Fleischer, Christian 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, 2D Materialer, Superkondensatorer, Fotoelektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi, Defektkjemi
Bilde av Helmer Fjellvåg Fjellvåg, Helmer Professor +47 22855564 +47 41633921 helmer.fjellvag@kjemi.uio.no Energi, SMN
Bilde av Kristin Bergum Bergum, Kristin Forsker +47 22840937 kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Georgios Kalantzopoulos Kalantzopoulos, Georgios Senioringeniør +47-22855847 georgios.kalantzopoulos@kjemi.uio.no Katalysis, Catalysis, Inorganic Materials Chemistry, SMN, Microporous Materials, Sorption, Layered Materials, Synchrotron.
Bilde av Kaiqi Xu Xu, Kaiqi Postdoktor 48671413 kaiqi.xu@smn.uio.no SMN, Electrochemistry, Catalysis
Bilde av Giuseppe Rotunno Rotunno, Giuseppe giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, kjemi
Bilde av Katja Sofie Støren Sverdlilje Sverdlilje, Katja Sofie Støren Stipendiat +47 22855605 9691 0909 k.s.s.sverdlilje@smn.uio.no SMN, Bioimpedance, Thin films, Solid State Ionics, Solid State Electrochemistry, Electric Impedance Spectroscopy
Bilde av Julie Nitsche Kvalvik Kvalvik, Julie Nitsche j.n.kvalvik@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Julia Wind Wind, Julia julia.wind@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Halvor Høen Hval Hval, Halvor Høen Stipendiat 48074288 h.h.hval@kjemi.uio.no SMN, MoZEES, batteri, katode
Bilde av Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Stipendiat isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Karoline Kvande Kvande, Karoline Stipendiat karoline.kvande@smn.uio.no Heterogeneous catalysis, Testing, Spectroscopy, Characterization, Zeolites, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Jonathan Polfus Polfus, Jonathan Førsteamanuensis jonathan.polfus@kjemi.uio.no Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Nanoteknologi, Defektkjemi, Protonledere, 2D Materialer, SMN
Bilde av Ola Nilsen Nilsen, Ola Professor +47 22855558 +4799476424 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Energi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Per-Anders Stensby Hansen Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Forsker +47 48245746 p.a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Optikk, Solceller, Tynnfilm, Luminescens
Bilde av Ragnar Strandbakke Strandbakke, Ragnar Forsker +47 22840660 +4791177460 ragnar.strandbakke@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Reidar Haugsrud Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47 22840659 reidar.haugsrud@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi