Persons tagged with «Statistics and biostatistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakdi, Azzeddine Postdoctoral Fellow azzeddib@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics, Fault detection, Big data, Industrial systems
Borgan, Ørnulf Professor +47-22855862 borgan@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Brant, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simonbb@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Fraud detection, Statistical learning, Statistics, Dimension reduction
Cunen, Celine Marie Løken Postdoctoral Fellow +47-95721113 cmlcunen@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
De Bin, Riccardo Associate Professor +47-22855859 +47-22855859 debin@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Fenstad, Grete Usterud Professor Emeritus +47-22855759 grete@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics
Glad, Ingrid Kristine Professor +47-22855879 glad@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Haff, Ingrid Hobæk Associate Professor +47-22855899 ingrihaf@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Hermansen, Gudmund Horn Associate Professor +47-22855884 gudmunhh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Hjort, Nils Lid Professor +47-22855954 nils@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Ko, Vinnie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855918 vinniebk@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Kolbjørnsen, Odd Associate Professor +4792655932 (mob) oddkol@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Kvamme, Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow haavakva@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Liu, Qinghua Doctoral Research Fellow qinghual@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Parviero, Riccardo Doctoral Research Fellow 462 30 620 riccarpa@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Virality, Network structures
Rand, Knut Dagestad Doctoral Research Fellow knutdr@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Samuelsen, Sven Ove Professor +47-22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Scheel, Ida Associate Professor +47-22855874 idasch@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47-22855894 geirs@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Vanem, Erik Associate Professor erikvan@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Wang, Yinzhi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-47727328 yinzhiw@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics