Norwegian

Stochastic analysis, finance, insurance og risk (SECTION 3)

Postal address Postboks 1053 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 35
Niels Henrik Abels hus
0851 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 151335

Staff

The list contains 18 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amine, Oussama Doctoral Research Fellow oussamaa@math.uio.no Mathematics, Risk, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bachouch, Achref Postdoctoral Fellow achrefb@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Benth, Fred Espen Professor +47-22855892 +47-99262384 (mob) fredb@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Mathematics, Energy, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA
Dahl, Kristina Rognlien Associate Professor Tenure Track +47 -22854183 kristrd@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Di Nunno, Giulia Professor +47-22855854 giulian@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic Analysis, Finance, Insurance and Risk, CMA - Centre of Mathematics for Applications, CMA - Centre of Mathematics for Applications, STORE, STORM, STOCONINF, FINEWSTOCH; Global South, CIMPA
Draouil, Olfa Postdoctoral Fellow olfad@math.uio.no Inside information, Stochastic process, Optimal control, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Fiacco, Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow andrefi@math.uio.no Stochastic Analysis, energy markets, Mathematical Finance
Harang, Fabian Andsem Doctoral Research Fellow fabianah@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Hu, Yaozhong Professor II yaozhoh@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Huseby, Arne Professor +47-22855860 +47-90125434 (mob) arne@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Lagunas Merino, Marc Doctoral Research Fellow marclagu@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Lavagnini, Silvia Doctoral Research Fellow silval@math.uio.no Mathematical finance, energy markets, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Lindqvist, Bo Henry Professor II +47-22855862 boli@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Lindstrøm, Tom Louis Professor +47-22855896 lindstro@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, nonstandard analysis
Lobbe, Alexander Doctoral Research Fellow alexalob@math.uio.no Stochastic Analysis, Probabilistic Modeling, Machine Learning, Numerical Simulation
Ortiz-Latorre, Salvador Associate Professor +47-22855865 salvadoo@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Proske, Frank Norbert Professor +47-22855867 proske@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Simonsen, Iben Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow ibens@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk