Persons tagged with «Mechanics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Carlson, Andreas Professor acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Bjørn Gjevik Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47 22855833 +4741322402 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, nonlinear waves, freak waves
Picture of John Grue Grue, John Professor +47 22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Energy
Picture of Jostein Hellesland Hellesland, Jostein Professor Emeritus +4799630271 +47 9963 0271 josteinh@math.uio.no Mechanics, Solid mechanics
Picture of Kristian Sveen Sveen, Kristian Associate Professor +47 22857228 jks@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Smith, Lisa Researcher lisa.smith@medisin.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Olav Gundersen Gundersen, Olav Senior Engineer +47 22855981 olavgun@math.uio.no Mechanics
Picture of Yiyi Whitchelo Whitchelo, Yiyi Doctoral Research Fellow yiyiw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Alexandra Vallet Vallet, Alexandra Postdoctoral Fellow vallet@math.uio.no Mechanics, fluid dynamics, finite-elements, poroelasticity, brain aging, dementia, France
Picture of Arnold Ferdinand Bertelsen Bertelsen, Arnold Ferdinand Professor Emeritus arnoldb@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Atle Jensen Jensen, Atle Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, water waves, multiphase flow, PIV, PTV
Picture of Geir Kleivstul Pedersen Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor Emeritus +47 22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Christian Pedersen Pedersen, Christian Postdoctoral Fellow chrpe@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Christopher Lawrence Lawrence, Christopher chrislaw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Surface water waves, Extreme waves, Nonlinear waves
Picture of Anna Piterskaya Piterskaya, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow annapit@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Blandine Fleur Prudence Feneuil Feneuil, Blandine Fleur Prudence bffeneui@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, Rheology, Materials science, Construction Materials, Foams, Emulsions
Picture of Annette Cazaubiel Cazaubiel, Annette Postdoctoral Fellow annetca@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Mikael Mortensen Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47 22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Turbulent combustion, Turbulent mixing
Picture of Reyna Guadalupe Ramirez de La Torre Ramirez de La Torre, Reyna Guadalupe Researcher reynar@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics, Electronics
Picture of Tak Shing Chan Chan, Tak Shing Researcher taksc@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid dynamics, Wetting
Picture of Trygve Kvåle Løken Løken, Trygve Kvåle Stipendiat trygvekl@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid dynamics, Svalbard
Picture of Torstein Sæter Sæter, Torstein Doctoral Research Fellow torstsae@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Stephane Poulain Poulain, Stephane Doctoral Research Fellow stephapo@math.uio.no Fluid dynamics, Interfacial flows, Mechanics