Persons tagged with «Mechanics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arnold F Bertelsen Bertelsen, Arnold F Professor Emeritus arnoldb@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics
Carlson, Andreas Associate Professor +47 22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Tak Shing Chan Chan, Tak Shing Postdoctoral Fellow taksc@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid dynamics, Wetting
Friedemann, Christopher John chrisjfr@student.matnat.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Bjørn Gjevik Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of John Grue Grue, John Professor +47 22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Energy
Picture of Olav Gundersen Gundersen, Olav Senior Engineer +47 22855981 olavgun@math.uio.no Mechanics
Picture of Jostein Hellesland Hellesland, Jostein Professor Emeritus +4799630271 +47 9963 0271 josteinh@math.uio.no Mechanics, Solid mechanics
Picture of Atle Jensen Jensen, Atle Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, water waves, multiphase flow, PIV, PTV
Picture of Christopher Lawrence Lawrence, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow chrislaw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Surface water waves, Extreme waves, Nonlinear waves
Picture of Trygve Kvåle Løken Løken, Trygve Kvåle Doctoral Research Fellow trygvekl@student.matnat.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid dynamics, Svalbard
Picture of Mikael Mortensen Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47 22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Turbulent combustion, Turbulent mixing
Picture of Christian Pedersen Pedersen, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow chrpe@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Geir Kleivstul Pedersen Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor +47 22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Anna Piterskaya Piterskaya, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow annapit@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Jean Rabault Rabault, Jean Researcher jeanra@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Reyna Guadalupe Ramirez De La Torre Ramirez De La Torre, Reyna Guadalupe Doctoral Research Fellow reynar@math.uio.no Fluid dynamics, Sports, Mechanics, Electronics
Picture of Rossana Virginia Rojas Molina Rojas Molina, Rossana Virginia Doctoral Research Fellow +47 48396498 rossanar@math.uio.no Mechanics, Mathematics
Smith, Lisa Researcher lisa.smith@medisin.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Kristian Sveen Sveen, Kristian Associate Professor +47 22857228 jks@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47 22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Vollestad, Petter Doctoral Research Fellow pettervo@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Experiments
Picture of Yiyi Whitchelo Whitchelo, Yiyi Doctoral Research Fellow yiyiw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics