Persons tagged with «Statistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of David Ruiz Baños Baños, David Ruiz Associate Professor Tenure Track +47-22855884 davidru@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Clara Bertinelli Salucci Bertinelli Salucci, Clara Doctoral Research Fellow clarabe@math.uio.no Statistics, data science
Picture of Simon Boge Brant Brant, Simon Boge Lecturer simonbb@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Fraud detection, Statistical learning, Statistics, Dimension reduction
Picture of Erik Helmer Bølviken Bølviken, Erik Helmer erikb@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Riccardo De Bin De Bin, Riccardo Associate Professor +47 22855859 +47-22855859 debin@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Ingrid Dæhlen Dæhlen, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrdae@math.uio.no Statistics, data science
Picture of Grete Usterud Fenstad Fenstad, Grete Usterud grete@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics
Picture of Ingrid Kristine Glad Glad, Ingrid Kristine Professor +47 22855879 glad@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics, Machine Learning
Picture of Inge Svein Helland Helland, Inge Svein 93688918 ingeh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Gudmund Horn Hermansen Hermansen, Gudmund Horn Associate Professor gudmunhh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Nils Lid Hjort Hjort, Nils Lid Professor +47 22855954 nils@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Arne Bang Huseby Huseby, Arne Bang Professor +47 22855860 +47 90125434 arne@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Vera Haugen Kvisgaard Kvisgaard, Vera Haugen Doctoral Research Fellow verahk@math.uio.no Statistics, Machine learning
Picture of Timo Lohrmann Lohrmann, Timo Doctoral Research Fellow timolo@math.uio.no Statistics, Machine Learning, theoretical particle physics
Picture of Alise Danielle Midtfjord Midtfjord, Alise Danielle Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93427423 alisedm@math.uio.no Risk, Statistics, Machine Learning, data science
Picture of Per August Jarval Moen Moen, Per August Jarval Doctoral Research Fellow pamoen@math.uio.no Statistics, data science
Picture of Lars Henry Berge Olsen Olsen, Lars Henry Berge Doctoral Research Fellow lholsen@math.uio.no Statistics, data science, Artificial intelligence
Picture of Johan Pensar Pensar, Johan Associate Professor johanpen@math.uio.no Statistics, data science, Probabilistic Graphical Models, Machine Learning
Picture of Frank Norbert Proske Proske, Frank Norbert Professor +47 22855867 proske@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Sven Ove Samuelsen Samuelsen, Sven Ove Professor +47 22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Ida Scheel Scheel, Ida Associate Professor +47 22855874 idasch@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics, data science
Picture of Jonas Fredrik Schenkel Schenkel, Jonas Fredrik jonasfsc@math.uio.no Statistics, Sampling, big data
Picture of Geir Olve Storvik Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47 22855894 geirs@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Anders Rygh Swensen Swensen, Anders Rygh +47 22855871 swensen@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Picture of Sam Erik Walker Walker, Sam Erik +47 99700159 samerikw@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics