Personer med emneord «eksamen»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergkvam, Øystein Rådgiver +47-22856345 oystein.bergkvam@mn.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Eksamen, Felles studentsystem FS, Fusk, Vitnemål
Bilde av Thea Fossum Moen Moen, Thea Fossum Seniorkonsulent +47-22844226 t.f.moen@kjemi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, kjemi, bilagslønn, eksamen, studieveiledning, master program, Opptak, PhD
Bilde av Morsal Saba Saba, Morsal Seniorkonsulent +47 22856511 morsal.saba@astro.uio.no Administrasjon, Opptak, Forskerutdanning, Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Eksamen, Innkjøp, Faktura, Timeplanlegging, EPN, FS, TP, Kontrakter, Forskerbolig
Bilde av Ida Elisabeth Rydning Rydning, Ida Elisabeth Ph.d-rådgiver / studiekonsulent 92225659 +47 92225659 idaery@uio.no Eksamen, Master, Internasjonalisering, FS, Canvas, Inspera, Disputaser, EPN, PhD administration, Student administration, Opptak
Bilde av Anne Gunhild Innes Innes, Anne Gunhild Rådgiver +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no PhD, FS, Parat, ePhorte, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon, Forskerutdanning, Epay
Bilde av My Hanh Tu Tu, My Hanh Avdelingsleder +47 22857274 m.h.tu@ibv.uio.no Biologi, Biovitenskap, Studieadministrasjon, Eksamen, Studieveiledning, arbeidspraksis, Internasjonalisering
Bilde av Kristine Wold-Dobbe Wold-Dobbe, Kristine Seniorkonsulent +47 22854673 +47 22854673 kristine.wold-dobbe@ibv.uio.no DFØ, ePhorte, Eksamen, Klagesaker, Fusk, Inspera
Bilde av Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Rådgiver +47 22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, eksamen
Bilde av Marianne Andresen Andresen, Marianne Rådgiver +47 22852422 marvandr@ifi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledninger, Opptak master, Eksamen
Bilde av Thuy Lieu Thi Duong Duong, Thuy Lieu Thi Seniorkonsulent +47 22855447 t.l.t.duong@kjemi.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Eksamen, Undervisningsplanlegging, Undervisningsopptak, Veiledning, EPN, Inspera, Canvas
Bilde av Solveig Giil Giil, Solveig Førstekonsulent +47 22855890 +47 22855890 solvegii@math.uio.no Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon, Foto, Innkjøp, Forskerbolig, TP, FS, Klagesaker, Canvas, Inspera
Bilde av John Sundby Sundby, John Seniorkonsulent +47 22856709 john.sundby@mn.uio.no Vitnemål, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon
Gillerstedt, Ida Marie Førstekonsulent +47 22858624 i.m.gillerstedt@mn.uio.no Internasjonalt samarbeid, Studieadministrasjon, Utveksling, Delstudier i utlandet, Utveksling/Internasjonalisering, Eksamen