Personer med emneord «fluidmekanikk»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Arnold Bertelsen Bertelsen, Arnold Professor Emeritus +47 228 55859 arnoldb@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Carlson, Andreas Førsteamanuensis +47 22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Friedemann, Christopher John chrisjfr@student.matnat.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Bjørn Gjevik Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av John Grue Grue, John Professor +47 22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk, Energi
Bilde av Atle Jensen Jensen, Atle Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 atlej@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Kent-Andre Mardal Mardal, Kent-Andre Professor +47 22855828 +4793610854 kent-and@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Mikael Mortensen Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47 22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Hans Pecseli Pecseli, Hans Professor emeritus +47 22855637 hans.pecseli@fys.uio.no turbulens, plasmafysikk, romfysikk, fluidmekanikk, bølger
Bilde av Christian Pedersen Pedersen, Christian Stipendiat chrpe@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Geir Kleivstul Pedersen Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor +47 22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Anna Piterskaya Piterskaya, Anna Stipendiat annapit@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Jean Rabault Rabault, Jean Forsker jeanra@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Kristian Sveen Sveen, Kristian Førsteamanuensis +47 22857228 jks@math.uio.no Mekanikk, fluidmekanikk, PIV, PTV, Schlieren
Bilde av Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47 22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Vollestad, Petter Stipendiat pettervo@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Yiyi Whitchelo Whitchelo, Yiyi Stipendiat yiyiw@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk