Teknisk/administrativt ansatte - Side 15

Personer 351 - 375 av 420
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Halvor Strøm Strøm, Halvor Senioringeniør +47 22856440 halvor.strom@fys.uio.no Elektronikk, CAD, Innkjøp
Bilde av Lill-Ann Cathrine Strøm Strøm, Lill-Ann Cathrine Seniorkonsulent +47 48109200 +47 48109200 l.a.c.strom@mn.uio.no
Bilde av John Sundby Sundby, John Seniorkonsulent +47 22856709 john.sundby@mn.uio.no Vitnemål, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Cecilie Mellingsæter Sundet Sundet, Cecilie Mellingsæter Kontorsjef +47 22840910 +47 41324520 +47 41324520 cecils@ifi.uio.no Administrativ ledelse
Bilde av Jan Arne Sundøy Sundøy, Jan Arne Avdelingsingeniør j.a.sundoy@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Mari Saua Svalastog Svalastog, Mari Saua Rådgiver +47 22840924 +47 41477730 m.s.svalastog@sfe.uio.no Entreprenørskap, Virksomhetsstyring, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Gro Kind Svendsen Svendsen, Gro Kind Ledende forskn.tekn +47 22844446 g.k.svendsen@ibv.uio.no
Svendsen, Ida Seniorkonsulent idasv@ifi.uio.no
Bilde av Tina Svingerud Svingerud, Tina Seniorkonsulent +47 22854510 +47 99642732 tina.svingerud@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Mikolaj Szydlarski Szydlarski, Mikolaj Senioringeniør +47 22856087 +33 643 494 898 mikolaj.szydlarski@astro.uio.no Astronomi og astrofysikk, Solfysikk, HPC
Bilde av Hanne Sølna Sølna, Hanne Seksjonssjef +47 22856274 +47 95207828 95207828 hanne.solna@mn.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Sørensen, Svein-Erik Avdelingsingeniør +47 22858642 s.e.sorensen@mn.uio.no Brukerstøtte
Bilde av Terje Sørhaug Sørhaug, Terje Avdelingsingeniør +47 22857385 terje.sorhaug@kjemi.uio.no Lokal-IT
Bilde av Anita Sørlie Sørlie, Anita Seniorkonsulent +47 22856601 anita.sorlie@geo.uio.no
Sørnes, Grete Driftstekniker ved Biologisk Stasjon i Drøbak 64930188 45296554 grete.sornes@ibv.uio.no
Bilde av Vegard Søyseth Søyseth, Vegard Overingeniør +47 22841642 +47 99458480 vegardds@ifi.uio.no 3D-printing, CAD, Innkjøp, Elektronikk, Varaverneombud lab
Bilde av Andreas Tandberg Tandberg, Andreas Seniorrådgiver 45227244 andreas.tandberg@mn.uio.no
Bilde av Morten Teigen Teigen, Morten Avdelingsingeniør +47 22856046 morten.teigen@fys.uio.no I-Lab, Finmekanikk, CAD
Thind, Nikita Kaur Førsteklonsulent 22854306
Bilde av Elin Thoresen Thoresen, Elin Rådgiver +47 22857196 elin.thoresen@mn.uio.no Ansettelser, Permisjoner, Personaladministrasjon
Bilde av Christian Thorn Thorn, Christian Seniorkonsulent +47 22858475 christian.thorn@fys.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Timeplanlegging, Undervisningsplanlegging, EpN, Læringsmiljø, Tilrettelegging, Canvas
Bilde av Thor Axel Almen Thorsen Thorsen, Thor Axel Almen Seniorrådgiver +47 22856654 41223956 t.a.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Forskningsformidling, Etter- og videreutdanning
Bilde av Tom Egil Thorsen Thorsen, Tom Egil Senioringeniør +47 22855467 t.e.thorsen@kjemi.uio.no Elektronikk, Instrumentering og måleteknikk
Thorseng, Anne Asmyr Seniorrådgiver anneat@ifi.uio.no
Bilde av Eyrun Thune Thune, Eyrun Rådgiver +47 22854263 +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Nettsider, Sosiale medier, Nettredaktør