Personer med emneord «FS»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Karl Johan Ullavik Bakken Bakken, Karl Johan Ullavik Rådgiver +47 22856673 k.j.u.bakken@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Masteropptak, Timeplanlegging (TP), Canvas, FS, ePhorte, Masterprogram, EPN
Bilde av Kristian Bjelbøle Bakken Bakken, Kristian Bjelbøle Seniorkonsulent +47 22854447 k.b.bakken@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, FS, ePhorte, Bachelorprogram
Bilde av Marie Berstad Berstad, Marie Seniorkonsulent +47 22857041 marie.berstad@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Erasmus+, Semesterstart, Studieveiledning, FS, ePhorte, ekstern utdanning, gradfangst, internasjonalisering, Erasmus, studierett, Opptak, programseminar, PUU, programråd, undervisningsutvalg
Bilde av Biljana Dragisic Dragisic, Biljana Seniorkonsulent +47 22855882 biljand@math.uio.no FS, Studieveiledning, Godkjenning, Semesterstart, Pensum, Ph.d., Studiekvalitet, TP, Studieadministrasjon, Forskerutdanning, Disputaser
Bilde av Vanja Haugland Haugland, Vanja Seniorkonsulent +47 22857040 vanja.haugland@geo.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, FS, Canvas, bachelor, Erasmus, Utveksling/Internasjonalisering
Bilde av Anne Gunhild Innes Innes, Anne Gunhild Rådgiver +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no PhD, FS, Parat, ePhorte, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon, Forskerutdanning, Epay
Bilde av Paul Aleksander Maugesten Maugesten, Paul Aleksander Seniorkonsulent +47 22855907 paulamau@math.uio.no FS, Studieveiledning, Opptak, Godkjenning, Obligatoriske oppgaver, Gruppelærere, Alumnus
Bilde av Annika Rigenholt Rigenholt, Annika Rådgiver +47 22855901 annikap@math.uio.no FS, Studieveiledning, Opptak, Godkjenning, Attester, Syllabus, Vitnemål
Bilde av Morsal Saba Saba, Morsal Seniorkonsulent +47 22856511 morsal.saba@astro.uio.no Administrasjon, Opptak, Forskerutdanning, Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Eksamen, Innkjøp, Faktura, Timeplanlegging, EPN, FS, TP, Kontrakter, Forskerbolig
Bilde av Tatiana Barros Ortiz Wechsler Wechsler, Tatiana Barros Ortiz Førstekonsulent +47 22855821 tatianaw@math.uio.no Studieveiledning, FS, Godkjenning, Studiestart, Utveksling/Internasjonalisering, PhD, Disputaser