Personer med emneord «Mekanikk»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Arnold Bertelsen Bertelsen, Arnold Professor Emeritus +47 228 55859 arnoldb@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Carlson, Andreas Førsteamanuensis +47 22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Tak Shing Chan Chan, Tak Shing Postdoktor taksc@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluiddynamikk, Matematikk
Friedemann, Christopher John chrisjfr@student.matnat.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Bjørn Gjevik Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av John Grue Grue, John Professor +47 22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk, Energi
Bilde av Jostein Hellesland Hellesland, Jostein Professor emeritus 99630271 9963 0271 josteinh@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Faststoffmekanikk
Bilde av Atle Jensen Jensen, Atle Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 atlej@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Christopher Lawrence Lawrence, Christopher Stipendiat chrislaw@math.uio.no Mekanikk
Bilde av Trygve Kvåle Løken Løken, Trygve Kvåle Stipendiat trygvekl@student.matnat.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluid dynamikk, Svalbard
Bilde av Kent-Andre Mardal Mardal, Kent-Andre Professor +47 22855828 93610854 kent-and@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Mikael Mortensen Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47 22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Kristin Sæterdal Myhra Myhra, Kristin Sæterdal +47 22855647 k.s.myhra@geo.uio.no Geofarer, Mekanikk, Permafrost
Bilde av Christian Pedersen Pedersen, Christian Stipendiat chrpe@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Geir Kleivstul Pedersen Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor +47 22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Anna Piterskaya Piterskaya, Anna Stipendiat annapit@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Jean Rabault Rabault, Jean Forsker jeanra@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Reyna Guadalupe Ramirez De La Torre Ramirez De La Torre, Reyna Guadalupe Stipendiat reynar@math.uio.no Fluiddynamikk, sport, Mekanikk, Elektronikk
Bilde av Rossana Virginia Rojas Molina Rojas Molina, Rossana Virginia Stipendiat +47 48396498 rossanar@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Matematikk
Bilde av Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47 22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Vollestad, Petter Stipendiat pettervo@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk
Bilde av Yiyi Whitchelo Whitchelo, Yiyi Stipendiat yiyiw@math.uio.no Mekanikk, Fluidmekanikk