Personer med emneord «SMN»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Rivas Gongora, David Postdoktor d.a.r.gongora@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Ylva Knausgård Hommedal Hommedal, Ylva Knausgård Stipendiat 47865275 y.k.hommedal@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Andreassen, Magnus Stipendiat magnus.andreassen@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN, SOLARIS
Bilde av Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Bilde av Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Stipendiat +47-90217255 erlend.aunan@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse, SMN
Bilde av Ponniah  Ravindran Ravindran, Ponniah Forsker 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Finstad, Terje Gunnar +47 22852855 t.g.finstad@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Thomas Aarholt Aarholt, Thomas thomas.aarholt@smn.uio.no SMN, EELS, ZIRLO, FUNDAMeNT
Bilde av Robert Michael Karsthof Karsthof, Robert Michael Forsker r.m.karsthof@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Kjeldby, Snorre Braathen Stipendiat s.b.kjeldby@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Simon Cooil Cooil, Simon Postdoktor simon.cooil@fys.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Eduard Monakhov Monakhov, Eduard Professor +47 22840935 eduard.monakhov@fys.uio.no SMN
Zacharaki, Eirini Forsker +47 22852827 eirini.zacharaki@fys.uio.no LENS, SMN, NorFab
Bilde av Vishnukanthan Venkatachalapathy Venkatachalapathy, Vishnukanthan Forsker +47 22852840 vishnukanthan.venkatachalapathy@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Vegard Skiftestad Olsen Olsen, Vegard Skiftestad Forsker +47 22840956 99159872 v.s.olsen@fys.uio.no SMN, NorFab, MiNaLab, Halvledere, Solceller, LED, Lysdiode, Sputtering
Bilde av Martin Nyborg Nyborg, Martin martin.nyborg@fys.uio.no SMN, Halvledere, Solceller, Sputtering
Bilde av Philip Michael Weiser Weiser, Philip Michael Forsker +47 45373050 p.m.weiser@smn.uio.no SMN
Soltani, Nayereh Forsker nayereh.soltani@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Michael Norderhaug Getz Getz, Michael Norderhaug Forsker +4797684224 m.n.getz@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Assmann, Nicole Stipendiat nicole.assmann@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Andrej Kuznetsov Kuznetsov, Andrej Professor +47 22857762 andrej.kuznetsov@fys.uio.no Detectors, Heterostructures, Nano- and microtechnology, SMN, Solar cells, China, Semiconductors, Radiation phenomena
Bilde av Augustinas Galeckas Galeckas, Augustinas Forsker +47 22852828 augustinas.galeckas@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Aleksei Grigorev Grigorev, Aleksei Forsker aleksei.grigorev@fys.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Ilia Kolevatov Kolevatov, Ilia +47-45465635 ilia.kolevatov@smn.uio.no Semiconductors, Defects, Solar cells, DLTS, FTIR, SMN
Bilde av Jamil Ur Rahman Rahman, Jamil Ur Forsker j.u.rahman@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS