Personer med emneord «SMN»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Rivas Gongora, David Postdoktor d.a.r.gongora@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Andreassen, Magnus Stipendiat magnus.andreassen@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN, SOLARIS
Bilde av Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Research Fellow daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Katalyse, SMN, Kjemi
Bilde av Julie Hessevik Hessevik, Julie Stipendiat - Uorganisk materialkjemi +47 22857397 juliehes@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Nafuma, SMN
Bilde av Ponniah  Ravindran Ravindran, Ponniah Forsker 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Bilde av Evgeniy  Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Bilde av Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Stipendiat +47-90217255 erlend.aunan@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse, SMN
Bilde av Vegard Skiftestad Olsen Olsen, Vegard Skiftestad Forsker +47 22840956 99159872 v.s.olsen@fys.uio.no SMN, NorFab, MiNaLab, Halvledere, Solceller, LED, Lysdiode, Sputtering
Bilde av Andrej Kuznetsov Kuznetsov, Andrej Professor +47 22857762 andrej.kuznetsov@fys.uio.no Detectors, Heterostructures, Nano- and microtechnology, SMN, Solar cells, China, Semiconductors, Radiation phenomena
Bilde av Eduard Monakhov Monakhov, Eduard Professor +47 22840935 eduard.monakhov@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Augustinas Galeckas Galeckas, Augustinas Forsker +47 22852828 augustinas.galeckas@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS
Zacharaki, Eirini Forsker +47 22852827 eirini.zacharaki@fys.uio.no LENS, SMN, NorFab
Finstad, Terje Gunnar +47 22852855 t.g.finstad@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Martin Nyborg Nyborg, Martin martin.nyborg@fys.uio.no SMN, Halvledere, Solceller, Sputtering
Soltani, Nayereh Forsker nayereh.soltani@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Kjeldby, Snorre Braathen Stipendiat s.b.kjeldby@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Simon Phillip Cooil Cooil, Simon Phillip Postdoktor s.p.cooil@fys.uio.no LENS, SMN
Assmann, Nicole Stipendiat nicole.assmann@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Aleksei Grigorev Grigorev, Aleksei Forsker aleksei.grigorev@fys.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Amanda Langørgen Langørgen, Amanda Stipendiat amanda.langorgen@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Klaus Magnus Håland Johansen Johansen, Klaus Magnus Håland Seniorrådgiver +47 22840936 k.m.h.johansen@fys.uio.no SMN, ZnO, halvledere, materialvitenskap ...
Bilde av Josef Ellingsen Ellingsen, Josef PhD Stipendiat +47 46302987 j.g.a.ellingsen@fys.uio.no Halvledere, MOCVD, SMN, MOVPE, ZnO, Tynnfilm
Bilde av Julie Bonkerud Bonkerud, Julie Forsker julie.bonkerud@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Jon Borgersen Borgersen, Jon jon.borgersen@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Kjetil Karlsen Karlsen, Kjetil Stipendiat kjetil.karlsen@mn.uio.no SMN, LENS