Personer med emneord «SMN»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Erlend Aunan Aunan, Erlend Stipendiat +47-90217255 erlend.aunan@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Katalyse, SMN
Bilde av Marianne Etzelmüller Bathen Bathen, Marianne Etzelmüller Stipendiat m.e.bathen@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Kristin Bergum Bergum, Kristin Forsker +47 22840944 kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Chidanand Bhoodoo Bhoodoo, Chidanand Avdelingsingeniør +4741326909 +47-41326909, Office : +47-22840942 chidanand.bhoodoo@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Tor Svendsen Bjørheim Bjørheim, Tor Svendsen Forsker t.s.bjorheim@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Julie Bonkerud Bonkerud, Julie Forsker julie.bonkerud@smn.uio.no SMN
Borgersen, Jon Stipendiat jon.borgersen@fys.uio.no SMN
Celis Salazar, Paula Juliana Postdoktor p.j.c.salazar@smn.uio.no SMN
Clark, Daniel daniel.clark@smn.uio.no SMN
Cordero-Lanzac, Tomás Forsker tomas.cordero-lanzac@smn.uio.no katalyse, SMN, kjemi
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Forsker +47 22840657 a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Michael Martin Dyballa Dyballa, Michael Martin +47 55856694 m.m.dyballa@smn.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Josef Gert Åsheim Ellingsen Ellingsen, Josef Gert Åsheim j.g.a.ellingsen@fys.uio.no Halvledere, MOCVD, SMN, MOVPE, ZnO, Tynnfilm
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Stipendiat l.k.emhjellen@smn.uio.no SMN
Finstad, Terje +47 22852855 terje.finstad@fys.uio.no SMN
Bilde av Daniel Firth Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Research Fellow daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Katalyse, SMN, Kjemi
Bilde av Helmer Fjellvåg Fjellvåg, Helmer Professor +47 22855564 +47 41633921 helmer.fjellvag@kjemi.uio.no Energi, SMN
Bilde av Christian Fleischer Fleischer, Christian Stipendiat 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, 2D Materialer, Superkondensatorer, Fotoelektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi, Defektkjemi
Galeckas, Augustinas Forsker +47 22852828 augustinas.galeckas@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Isabelle Gerz Gerz, Isabelle Stipendiat isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Bilde av Michael Getz Getz, Michael Forsker +4797684224 michael.getz@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Gogova-Petrova, Daniela Postdoktor +47 22852827 daniela.gogova-petrova@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bilde av Aleksei Grigorev Grigorev, Aleksei aleksei.grigorev@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Bilde av Per-Anders Stensby Hansen Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Forsker +47 48245746 p.a.s.hansen@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Optikk, Solceller, Tynnfilm, Luminescens
Bilde av Reidar Haugsrud Haugsrud, Reidar Professor +47 22840659 reidar.haugsrud@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi