Persons tagged with «SMN»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andreassen, Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow magnus.andreassen@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN, SOLARIS
Picture of Tonje Berg Steensen Steensen, Tonje Berg Research Adviser +47 22 85 40 22 t.b.steensen@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, TeamSMN, Catalysis, Chemistry, kjemi
Picture of Sigrid Staurset Staurset, Sigrid Research Advisor +47 22 84 06 64 sigrid.staurset@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, Electrochemistry, Research administration
Picture of Monika Amundsen Amundsen, Monika PhD student - Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology (SMN) monika.amundsen@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Stine Roen Roen, Stine Doctoral Research Fellow +4746694092 stinmr@uio.no Electrochemistry, SMN
Picture of Ylva Knausgård Hommedal Hommedal, Ylva Knausgård Doctoral Research Fellow 47865275 y.k.hommedal@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Alkauskas, Audrius Adjunct Professor audrius.alkauskas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Picture of Cana Elgvin Elgvin, Cana Doctoral Research Fellow cana.elgvin@smn.uio.no SMN
Magdziarz, Agnieszka Beata Researcher agniemag@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma
Ousdal, Erlend Lemva Doctoral Research Fellow erlendou@student.matnat.uio.no LENS, SMN
Picture of Anthoula Poulia Poulia, Anthoula Researcher anthoula.poulia@smn.uio.no SMN, Physics, SMN Structure Physics
Larsen, Aleksander Amble Doctoral Research Fellow a.a.larsen@smn.uio.no SMN, SMN Structure Physics
Rogowska, Melania Researcher +47 46363880 melaniar@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, Thin films
Picture of Xinwei Sun Sun, Xinwei Researcher 47-40622018 xinwei.sun@smn.uio.no Electrochemistry, Nanotechnology, SMN
Picture of Kristin Hubred Nygård Nygård, Kristin Hubred Adviser +47 22852879 k.h.nygard@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, LENS, NorFab, Research administration
Picture of Raquel Jimenez Rama Jimenez Rama, Raquel Researcher r.j.rama@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Capel Berdiell, Izar Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41232579 i.c.berdiell@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, Catalysis, Characterization, diffraction, Chemistry
Razinkovas, Lukas Researcher lukas.razinkovas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Picture of Mrutyunjay Nayak Nayak, Mrutyunjay Researcher 96725610 mrutyunjay.nayak@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Picture of Ning Cao Cao, Ning Doctoral Research Fellow ning.cao@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Tamal Das Das, Tamal Researcher +4797365872 tamal.das@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Torstein Fjermestad Fjermestad, Torstein Researcher torstein.fjermestad@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Singh, Kalpana Researcher kalpana.singh@smn.uio.no SMN, SMN elektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi
Picture of Javier Garcia Fernandez Garcia Fernandez, Javier Postdoctoral Fellow j.g.fernandez@smn.uio.no SMN, SMN Structure Physics
Nygaard, Maren Skjøstad Higher Executive Officer m.s.nygaard@smn.uio.no SMN, TeamSMN, Electrochemistry, Structure Physics, Purchasing, Purchase, Web publishing