Norwegian

Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology Chemistry (SMNKJEMI)

Postal address Postboks 1126 Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 26
Kjemibygningen
0371 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 151710

Staff

The list contains 73 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Ingrid Marie Bergh Doctoral Research Fellow imbakke@uio.no
Baldissera, Gustavo gustavob@uio.no
Barakzehi, Marjan marjanb@uio.no
Bianchini, Federico Postdoctoral Fellow fredebi@uio.no SMN
Bjørheim, Tor Svendsen Researcher torsb@uio.no SMN
Boström, Mathias Researcher mathbo@uio.no
Brennhagen, Anders Doctoral Research Fellow andebren@uio.no
Buono, Carlo Postdoctoral Fellow carlobu@uio.no
Celis Salazar, Paula Juliana Postdoctoral Fellow +47 412 25 443 paulajc@uio.no SMN
Chatzitakis, Athanasios Eleftherios Researcher +47-45150893 (mob) 45150893 athanaec@uio.no SMN
Chavan, Sachin Maruti +47-22855451 sachinc@uio.no Material synthesis, Spectroscopy
Clark, Daniel danielcl@uio.no SMN
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840657 amirmd@uio.no SMN
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Doctoral Research Fellow lkemhjel@uio.no SMN
Fiedler, Johannes Researcher johanfie@uio.no
Fjellvåg, Asbjørn Slagtern Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855562 asbjorsf@uio.no
Fjellvåg, Øystein +4795754508 (mob) +47 95754508 oystesf@uio.no In situ SR-XRD, Neutron diffraction, Neutron Spectroscopy
Fleischer, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow 45275583 chrfl@uio.no SMN, Chemistry, 2D Materials, Photoelectrochemistry, Supercapacitors
Getz, Michael Stipendiat 97684224 michael.getz@fys.uio.no SMN
Glesne, Erik Doctoral Research Fellow erikgle@uio.no
Glessi, Cristiano Doctoral Research Fellow cristigl@uio.no
Gonano, Bruno Raymond Gino Postdoctoral Fellow brgonano@uio.no
Gutterød, Emil Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow emilsg@uio.no catalysis, metal-organic frameworks, chemistry, Kinetics, SMN, methane to methanol, partial methane oxidation, CO2 hydrogenation, MOF, CONFINE
Hansen, Per-Anders Stensby Researcher +47-48245746 (mob) perandh@uio.no Solar cells, Thin films, Luminescence, Optics, SMN
Hassani, Alireza alirezah@uio.no
Hu, Yang Researcher +47-22840657 yangh@uio.no
Ivashenko, Oleksii Researcher oleksii@uio.no
Kalyva, Maria Evangelou mariekal@uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN
Karthikeyan, Jayakumar Research Assistant jayakumk@uio.no SMN
Kaur, Gurpreet Doctoral Research Fellow gurprek@uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Kjølseth, Christian christk@uio.no
Kumar, Susmit Researcher 22857014 95284691 (mob) susmit.kumar@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Nanoteknologi, Thin films, Nafuma, Kjemi
Kvalvik, Julie Nitsche Doctoral Research Fellow +4797512297 (mob) julienol@uio.no SMN, Atomic Layer Deposition, Solar cells, Luminescence, XRF
Kvamme, Kristian Breivik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859097 kristbkv@uio.no
Kvande, Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow karolkva@uio.no
Kømurcu, Mustafa Doctoral Research Fellow mustafko@uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Levchenko, Volodymyr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 966 54 644 volodyml@uio.no SMN, CONFINE, Chemistry, rhodium, MOF, Catalysis, gold
Li, Xinyu Doctoral Research Fellow 92537836 xinyuli@uio.no Inorganic chemistry
Liu, Xin Postdoctoral Fellow xinliu@uio.no SMN
Ma, Quanbao Researcher +47-22840938 quanbaom@uio.no SMN
Madathil, Reshma Doctoral Research Fellow reshmakm@uio.no SMN
Mahmood, Asif Researcher +47-22840657 asifma@uio.no SMN
Malerød-Fjeld, Harald Visiting Researcher +47-22840626 haraldfj@uio.no
Michel, Kathrin kathrmic@uio.no
Murali, Srinath Doctoral Research Fellow +47 4133 1647 srinatm@uio.no
Pappas, Dimitrios Doctoral Research Fellow +4798845437 dimitrip@uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Katalyse
Pedersen, Madeeha Khalid Doctoral Research Fellow madeehak@uio.no
Periyasamy, Manimuthu Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857014 +47-40980076 (mob) manimuthu.periyasamy@smn.uio.no Materials synthesis, Layered perovskites, Magnetic and transport studies, PPMS, SMN, Nafuma, kjemi
Pettersson, Karen Higher Executive Officer +47-22854328 karenpe@uio.no Research support, TeamSMN, SMN, Nafuma
Pinilla Herrero, Irene irenepi@uio.no SMN
Qureishy, Thomas Håbu Researcher +47-22856732 thomashq@uio.no
Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher evgeniyr@uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Rethinaraj, Mariyal Jebasty mariyal@uio.no
Rogowska, Melania Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844340 +47-46363880 melaniar@uio.no
Rotunno, Giuseppe Doctoral Research Fellow giusepr@uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis, CONFINE
Saha, Dipankar Postdoctoral Fellow +47-91269494 dipankas@uio.no
Schuler, Raphael Doctoral Research Fellow raphaesc@uio.no SMN
Sharova, Nataliya natalies@uio.no
Shen, Yizhou Doctoral Research Fellow yizhous@uio.no
Strandbakke, Ragnar Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840660 ragnarst@uio.no SMN
Sun, Xinwei Doctoral Research Fellow 47-40622018 xinweis@uio.no Electrochemistry, Nanotechnology, SMN
Sverdlilje, Katja Sofie Støren Doctoral Research Fellow 9691 0909 katjasss@uio.no
Sønsteby, Henrik Hovde Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855617 +4792097702 (mob) henrison@uio.no
Thoréton, Vincent Postdoctoral Fellow vthoreton@uio.no
Tripathi, Alok Mani Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858637 alokmt@uio.no
Vajeeston, Ponniah Researcher +47-22855613 +47-45270694 (mob) ponniahv@uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Vanicek, Stefan stefanva@uio.no catalysis, chemistry
Vijayan Sobhana, Dilimon Postdoctoral Fellow dilimonvs@uio.no SMN
Wind, Julia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 2284 4418 juliawin@uio.no SMN
Xu, Kaiqi Doctoral Research Fellow 48671413 kaiqix@uio.no SMN, kjemi, Nanomaterials, Chemistry, FERMiO, FASE
Yang, Huanhuan huanhuay@uio.no
Yuste, Irene Tirados Doctoral Research Fellow irenyust@uio.no
Zhang, Lina linazh@uio.no