Norwegian version of this page

Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology Chemistry (SMNKJEMI)

Postal address Postboks 1126 Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 26
Kjemibygningen
0371 Oslo
Phone +47 22855565
Org. Unit ID 151710

Staff

The list contains 31 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Both, Kevin Gregor Doctoral Research Fellow k.g.both@smn.uio.no
Brennhagen, Anders Doctoral Research Fellow 46947610 anders.brennhagen@smn.uio.no
Cao, Ning Doctoral Research Fellow ning.cao@smn.uio.no SMN
Chatzitakis, Athanasios Researcher 45150893 athanasios.chatzitakis@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Electrochemistry, Photoelectrochemistry, Plasmonics, Supercapacitors, Bio-inorganic interfaces, interfaces, Defect Chemistry, Nanotechnology, Hydrogen, Fuel cells, water electrolysis, Materials Science and Technology, surface proton conduction, Renewable energy, Renewable Energy Systems
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Researcher +47-48678230 a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Fjellvåg, Asbjørn Slagtern Doctoral Research Fellow a.s.fjellvag@smn.uio.no
Fjermestad, Torstein Researcher torstein.fjermestad@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Frøen, Emil Herman Doctoral Research Fellow e.h.froen@smn.uio.no SMN NAFUMA
Gonano, Bruno Raymond Gino Researcher b.r.g.gonano@smn.uio.no
Ivashenko, Oleksii Researcher oleksii.ivashenko@smn.uio.no
Jensen, Martin Researcher martje@student.matnat.uio.no
Karthikeyan, Jayakumar Researcher +47 22858637 96999746 jayakumar.karthikeyan@kjemi.uio.no
Kumar, Susmit Researcher 22857014 susmit.kumar@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Nanotechnology, Thin films, Nafuma, Kjemi, Magnetism, Spintronics, Diffusion, Materials Science, PPMS, VSM, Cryogenics
Kvande, Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow karoline.kvande@smn.uio.no SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Liu, Xin Researcher xin.liu@smn.uio.no SMN
Magdziarz, Agnieszka Beata Researcher agniemag@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma
North, Erlend Tiberg Doctoral Research Fellow +4748228517 erlendtn@student.matnat.uio.no
Park, Heesoo Researcher heesoo.park@smn.uio.no
Pedersen, Madeeha Khalid Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.pedersen@smn.uio.no
Ponniah, Vajeeston Researcher +47 22855613 vajeeston.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Purohit, Bhagyesh Researcher bhagyesh.purohit@smn.uio.no
Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Samarasingha, R. G. Pushpaka Bandara Researcher r.g.p.b.samarasingha@kjemi.uio.no
Schmidtke, Inga Doctoral Research Fellow inga.schmidtke@smn.uio.no
Singh, Kalpana Researcher kalpana.singh@smn.uio.no SMN, SMN elektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi
Strandbakke, Ragnar Researcher +47 22840660 ragnar.strandbakke@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Sun, Xinwei Researcher 47-40622018 xinwei.sun@smn.uio.no Electrochemistry, Nanotechnology, SMN
Sverdlilje, Katja Sofie Støren Doctoral Research Fellow 9691 0909 k.s.s.sverdlilje@smn.uio.no
Sønsteby, Henrik Hovde Researcher +47 22855617 h.h.sonsteby@kjemi.uio.no
Wragg, David Stephen Researcher +47 22858232 d.s.wragg@smn.uio.no Inorganic materials chemistry, SMN
Yuste Tirados, Irene Doctoral Research Fellow i.y.tirados@smn.uio.no