Norwegian

Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology Physics (SMNFYSIKK)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23C
MiNaLab
0373 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 151720

Staff

The list contains 23 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bazioti, Kalliopi Postdoctoral Fellow kalliopi.bazioti@smn.uio.no SMN
Bergum, Kristin Researcher +47-22840944 kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no
Boström, Mathias Researcher mathias.bostrom@smn.uio.no
Desissa, Temesgen Debelo Doctoral Research Fellow 46718631 (mob) t.d.desissa@smn.uio.no
Fiedler, Johannes Researcher johannes.fiedler@smn.uio.no
Galeckas, Augustinas Researcher +47-22852828 augustinas.galeckas@fys.uio.no SMN
Gogova-Petrova, Daniela Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22852827 daniela.gogova-petrova@smn.uio.no
Grigorev, Aleksei Doctoral Research Fellow aleksei.grigorev@smn.uio.no SMN
Haug, Kristian Researcher kristian.haug@fys.uio.no
Iordanidou, Konstantina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-46587884 +47-46587884 (mob) konstantina.iordanidou@smn.uio.no SMN
Karlsen, Kjetil Doctoral Research Fellow kjetil.karlsen@mn.uio.no
Karsthof, Robert Michael Postdoctoral Fellow r.m.karsthof@smn.uio.no
Kjeldstad, Torunn Researcher +4747669821 (mob) torunn.kjeldstad@smn.uio.no Atomic Layer Deposition, SMN, Semiconductors, Solar cells, LENS, Silicon
Larsen, Marit Higher Executive Officer +47-22852879 marit.larsen@its.uio.no
Løberg, Monika Stipendiat - Senter for Materialvitenskap og Nanoteknologi monikaam@fys.uio.no SMN
Myklebust, Lena Student lena.myklebust@fys.uio.no
Narayanan Kutty, Maya Researcher +47-45919694 m.n.kutty@smn.uio.no SMN
Nygård, Kristin Hubred Higher Executive Officer +47-22852879 k.h.nygard@smn.uio.no SMN
Ravindran, Ponniah Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Thiyam, Priyadarschini priyadarschini.thiyam@smn.uio.no
Vasquez, Geraldo Cristian Researcher +47-22840939 g.c.vasquez@smn.uio.no electron microscopy, Defects, SPM, spectroscopy, SMN, Luminescence, Semiconductor physics
Venkatachalapathy, Vishnukanthan Researcher +47-22852840 vishnukanthan.venkatachalapathy@smn.uio.no SMN
Weiser, Philip Michael Postdoctoral Fellow +47-45373050 +47-45373050 p.m.weiser@smn.uio.no SMN