Norwegian version of this page

Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology Physics (SMNFYSIKK)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23C
MiNaLab
0373 Oslo
Phone +47 22857398
Org. Unit ID 151720

Staff

The list contains 19 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alkauskas, Audrius Adjunct Professor audrius.alkauskas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Amundsen, Monika PhD student - Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology (SMN) monika.amundsen@smn.uio.no SMN
Assmann, Nicole Doctoral Research Fellow nicole.assmann@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Bazioti, Kalliopi Researcher kalliopi.bazioti@smn.uio.no SMN, Structure Physics, LENS
Bergum, Kristin Researcher kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Borgersen, Jon Student jon.borgersen@fys.uio.no SMN
Elgvin, Cana Doctoral Research Fellow cana.elgvin@smn.uio.no SMN
Frodason, Ymir Kalmann Researcher y.k.frodason@fys.uio.no Materials science, Semiconductor physics, Defects, Atomistic modeling, DFT, Renewable energy
Galeckas, Augustinas Researcher +47 22852828 augustinas.galeckas@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS
Hommedal, Ylva Knausgård Doctoral Research Fellow 47865275 y.k.hommedal@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Karlsen, Kjetil Doctoral Research Fellow kjetil.karlsen@mn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Kjeldby, Snorre Braathen Doctoral Research Fellow s.b.kjeldby@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Langørgen, Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow amanda.langorgen@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Larsen, Aleksander Amble Doctoral Research Fellow a.a.larsen@smn.uio.no SMN, SMN Structure Physics
Ousdal, Erlend Lemva Doctoral Research Fellow erlendou@student.matnat.uio.no LENS, SMN
Ravindran, Ponniah Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Razinkovas, Lukas Researcher lukas.razinkovas@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Rivas Gongora, David Postdoctor +47 45502842 (mob) d.r.gongora@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Soltani, Nayereh Researcher nayereh.soltani@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS