Norwegian

Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology Physics (SMNFYSIKK)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23C
MiNaLab
0373 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 151720

Staff

The list contains 21 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarholt, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow thomas.aarholt@smn.uio.no SMN
Amundsen, Monika PhD student - Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology (SMN) monika.amundsen@smn.uio.no SMN
Bazioti, Kalliopi Researcher kalliopi.bazioti@smn.uio.no SMN
Bergum, Kristin Researcher +47 22840937 kristin.bergum@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Boström, Mathias mathias.bostrom@smn.uio.no
Galeckas, Augustinas Researcher +47 22852828 augustinas.galeckas@fys.uio.no SMN, LENS
Getz, Michael Researcher +4797684224 (mob) michael.getz@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Gogova-Petrova, Daniela Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852827 daniela.gogova-petrova@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Grigorev, Aleksei Student aleksei.grigorev@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Iordanidou, Konstantina Researcher +47 46587884 +47 46587884 (mob) konstantina.iordanidou@fys.uio.no SMN
Karlsen, Kjetil Doctoral Research Fellow kjetil.karlsen@mn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Karsthof, Robert Michael Postdoctoral Fellow r.m.karsthof@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Kjeldby, Snorre Braathen Doctoral Research Fellow s.b.kjeldby@smn.uio.no LENS, SMN
Langørgen, Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow amandl@student.matnat.uio.no LENS, SMN
Poulia, Anthoula Researcher anthoula.poulia@smn.uio.no
Ravindran, Ponniah Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Rivas Gongora, David Postdoctor d.r.gongora@smn.uio.no
Soltani, Nayereh Researcher nayereh.soltani@smn.uio.no SMN, LENS
Venkatachalapathy, Vishnukanthan +47 22852840 vishnukanthan.venkatachalapathy@smn.uio.no SMN
Weiser, Philip Michael Researcher +47 45373050 +47-45373050 p.m.weiser@smn.uio.no SMN
Zimmermann, Christian christian.zimmermann@fys.uio.no SMN, Defects, Oxides, Characterization