Norwegian version of this page

People

Displaying 75-100 of 113

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Murali, Srinath Doctoral Research Fellow srinath.murali@smn.uio.no
Myklebust, Lena Student lena.myklebust@fys.uio.no
Narayanan Kutty, Maya Postdoctoral Fellow +47-45919694 m.n.kutty@smn.uio.no SMN
Narciso Romero, Francisco Javier f.j.n.romero@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Ness, Heine Håland Higher Executive Officer h.h.ness@smn.uio.no SMN
Olsen, Vegard Skiftestad Doctoral Research Fellow v.s.olsen@smn.uio.no SMN
Pappas, Dimitrios Doctoral Research Fellow +4798845437 dimitrios.pappas@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Katalyse
Periyasamy, Manimuthu Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857014 +47-40980076 (mob) manimuthu.periyasamy@smn.uio.no Materials synthesis, Layered perovskites, Magnetic and transport studies, PPMS, SMN, Nafuma, kjemi
Pettersson, Karen Higher Executive Officer +47-22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no Research support, TeamSMN, SMN, Nafuma
Pike, Nicholas Postdoctoral Fellow nicholas.pike@smn.uio.no SMN
Pinilla Herrero, Irene i.p.herrero@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Ravindran, Ponniah Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher evgeniy.redekop@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Remme, Henning Student henning.remme@smn.uio.no
Rethinaraj, Mariyal Jebasty m.j.rethinaraj@smn.uio.no
Riggio, Justin justin.riggio@smn.uio.no
Rogowska, Melania Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844340 melaniar@smn.uio.no
Rotunno, Giuseppe Doctoral Research Fellow giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis, CONFINE
Ruud, Amund Doctoral Research Fellow amund.ruud@kjemi.uio.no
Rønning, Vegard Researcher vegard.ronning@smn.uio.no
Saha, Dipankar Postdoctoral Fellow dipankar.saha@smn.uio.no
Schuler, Raphael Doctoral Research Fellow raphael.schuler@smn.uio.no SMN
Sharova, Nataliya nataliya.sharova@smn.uio.no
Strandbakke, Ragnar Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840660 ragnar.strandbakke@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Sun, Xinwei Doctoral Research Fellow xinweis@student.matnat.uio.no