Norwegian version of this page

People

Displaying 75-100 of 108

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ness, Heine Håland Higher Executive Officer h.h.ness@smn.uio.no
Olsen, Vegard Skiftestad Doctoral Research Fellow v.s.olsen@smn.uio.no SMN
Pappas, Dimitrios Doctoral Research Fellow +4798845437 dimitrios.pappas@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Katalyse
Periyasamy, Manimuthu Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857014 +47-40980076 (mob) manimuthu.periyasamy@smn.uio.no Materials synthesis, Layered perovskites, Magnetic and transport studies, PPMS, SMN, Nafuma, kjemi
Pettersson, Karen Higher Executive Officer +47-22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no Research support, TeamSMN, SMN, Nafuma
Pike, Nicholas Postdoctoral Fellow nicholas.pike@smn.uio.no SMN
Pinilla Herrero, Irene i.p.herrero@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Ravindran, Ponniah Researcher 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher evgeniy.redekop@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Remme, Henning henning.remme@smn.uio.no
Rethinaraj, Mariyal Jebasty m.j.rethinaraj@smn.uio.no
Ross, Nils Postdoctoral Fellow nils.ross@smn.uio.no
Rotunno, Giuseppe Doctoral Research Fellow giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Ruud, Amund Doctoral Research Fellow amund.ruud@kjemi.uio.no
Saha, Dipankar Postdoctoral Fellow dipankar.saha@smn.uio.no
Schuler, Raphael Doctoral Research Fellow raphael.schuler@smn.uio.no SMN
Sharova, Nataliya nataliya.sharova@smn.uio.no
Strandbakke, Ragnar Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840660 ragnar.strandbakke@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Sverdlilje, Katja Sofie Støren Doctoral Research Fellow 9691 0909 k.s.s.sverdlilje@smn.uio.no
Sønsteby, Henrik Hovde Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855617 92097702 (mob) h.h.sonsteby@kjemi.uio.no
Thiyam, Priyadarschini priyadarschini.thiyam@smn.uio.no
Vajeeston, Ponniah Researcher +47-22855613 +47-45270694 (mob) ponniah.vajeeston@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Vanicek, Stefan stefan.vanicek@smn.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN
Vasquez, Geraldo Cristian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840939 g.c.vasquez@smn.uio.no electron microscopy, Defects, SPM, spectroscopy, SMN, Luminescence, Semiconductor physics
Venkatachalapathy, Vishnukanthan Researcher +47-22852840 vishnukanthan.venkatachalapathy@smn.uio.no SMN