Norwegian version of this page

Staff - Centre for Material Sciences and Nanotechnology

The list contains 100 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarholt, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow SMN
Ahoba-Sam, Christian Postdoctoral Fellow
Amundsen, Monika PhD student - Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology (SMN) SMN
Arntzen, Anne Margit Head of Office +47 22857398 SMN
Bakke, Ingrid Marie Bergh Doctoral Research Fellow
Bakken, Vebjørn Director +47-22857072 +47-45458107 (mob) Energy, Sustainability, Solar Energy
Bazioti, Kalliopi Researcher SMN
Bergum, Kristin Researcher +47 22840944
Bhoodoo, Chidanand Principal Engineer +4741326909 (mob) +47-41326909, Office : +47-22840942 Semiconductors, SMN, DLTS
Bianchini, Federico Researcher SMN
Bjørheim, Tor Svendsen Researcher SMN
Bonkerud, Julie Student SMN
Boström, Mathias
Both, Kevin Gregor Doctoral Research Fellow
Brennhagen, Anders Doctoral Research Fellow
Buono, Carlo Researcher
Cavallo, Carmen Researcher
Celis Salazar, Paula Juliana Postdoctoral Fellow +47 412 25 443 SMN
Chatzitakis, Athanasios Eleftherios Researcher +47 45150893 (mob) 45150893 SMN
Choudhary, Mukesh Kumar
Clark, Daniel SMN
Cui, Xuemei Higher Executive Officer +47 22840664 +47 45171229
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Researcher +47 22840657 +47-48678230 SMN
Dyballa, Michael Martin +47 55856694 SMN
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Doctoral Research Fellow SMN