Norwegian version of this page

Staff - Centre for Material Sciences and Nanotechnology - Page 4

The list contains 98 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Saeed, Sarmad Waheed Researcher
Saha, Dipankar Postdoctoral Fellow +47 91269494
Samarasingha, Pushpaka Researcher +47 22858637
Sannes, Dag Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91717083 Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Schuler, Raphael Doctoral Research Fellow SMN
Sharova, Nataliya
Shen, Yizhou Doctoral Research Fellow
Soltani, Nayereh Researcher SMN, LENS
Strandbakke, Ragnar Researcher +47 22840660 SMN
Sun, Xinwei Doctoral Research Fellow 47-40622018 Electrochemistry, Nanotechnology, SMN
Sverdlilje, Katja Sofie Støren Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855605 9691 0909
Sønsteby, Henrik Hovde Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855617 +4792097702 (mob)
Thoréton, Vincent Postdoctoral Fellow
Tripathi, Alok Mani Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858637
Vajeeston, Ponniah Researcher +47 22855613 +47 45270694 (mob) SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Venkatachalapathy, Vishnukanthan +47 22852840 SMN
Weiser, Philip Michael Researcher +47 45373050 +47-45373050 SMN
Xie, Jingxiu Postdoctoral Fellow Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Xu, Kaiqi Postdoctoral Fellow 48671413 SMN, Electrochemistry, Catalysis
Yang, Huanhuan
Yuste, Irene Tirados Doctoral Research Fellow
Zimmermann, Christian SMN, Defects, Oxides, Characterization
Øien-Ødegaard, Sigurd Researcher +47 22855451 SMN, Catalysis, KJM1101