Personar med emneord «kjemi»

Namn Telefon E-post Emneord
Brennhagen, Anders Stipendiat 46947610 anders.brennhagen@smn.uio.no Batterier, Nanoteknologi, Elektrokjemi, Kjemi
Capel Berdiell, Izar Postdoktor +47 41232579 (mob) i.c.berdiell@smn.uio.no SMN, Katalyse, Katalysis, diffraksjon, kjemi
Cordero Lanzac, Tomas Forsker t.c.lanzac@smn.uio.no katalyse, SMN, kjemi
Firth, Daniel Postdoctoral Research Fellow daniel.firth@smn.uio.no Katalyse, SMN, Kjemi
Fleischer, Christian 45275583 christian.fleischer@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, 2D Materialer, Superkondensatorer, Fotoelektrokjemi, Elektrokjemi, Defektkjemi
Gerz, Isabelle Forsker isabelle.gerz@kjemi.uio.no kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Ivashenko, Oleksii Forsker oleksii.ivashenko@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, Nafuma
North, Erlend Tiberg Stipendiat +4748228517 e.t.north@smn.uio.no Materialvitenskap, Nanoteknologi, Kjemi, Batterier, Tynnfilmer
Ponniah, Vajeeston Førsteamanuensis +47 22855613 vajeeston.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Kjemi, SMN
Ravindran, Ponniah Forsker 22 85 56 06 ravindran.ponniah@kjemi.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN
Sannes, Dag Kristian Stipendiat +47-91717083 d.k.sannes@smn.uio.no Kjemi, SMN, Katalyse
Skautvedt, Casper Stipendiat 454 21 989 casper.skautvedt@smn.uio.no Batterier, kjemi, Nafuma, Uorganisk materialkjemi, Nanoteknologi
Steensen, Tonje Berg Forskningsrådgiver +47 22 85 40 22 t.b.steensen@smn.uio.no TeamSMN, SMN, Katalyse, Forskningsadministrasjon, kjemi, Kjemisk institutt
Wragg, David Stephen Forsker +47 22858232 d.s.wragg@smn.uio.no Kjemi, Uorganisk materialkjemi, SMN