Persons tagged with «Mathematics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Martin Bråtelund Bråtelund, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow 41292632 mabraate@math.uio.no Mathematics
Picture of Erik Habbestad Habbestad, Erik Doctoral Research Fellow erikhab@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras
Picture of Ragni Piene Piene, Ragni +47 22855906 ragnip@math.uio.no Mathematics, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Floris Elzinga Elzinga, Floris Doctoral Research Fellow florise@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, Quantum groups
Picture of Olav Arnfinn Laudal Laudal, Olav Arnfinn Professor Emeritus +47 48122457 arnfinnl@math.uio.no Mathematics, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Nadia S. Larsen Larsen, Nadia S. Professor 22 85 54 89 nadiasl@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, USA, Nordic
Picture of  Nils Øvrelid Øvrelid, Nils 228 55893 nilsov@math.uio.no Mathematics, Several Complex Variables
Picture of Erling Størmer Størmer, Erling Professor Emeritus 228 55880 erlings@math.uio.no Operator algebras, Mathematics
Picture of Stål Aanderaa Aanderaa, Stål Professor emeritus 228 55889 staal@math.uio.no Mathematics, Logic
Picture of Ragnar Winther Winther, Ragnar +47 48153210 rwinther@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, China, USA
Picture of Kristian Ranestad Ranestad, Kristian Professor +47 22855917 +47 47811785 ranestad@math.uio.no Mathematics, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Sergiy Neshveyev Neshveyev, Sergiy Professor +47 22855921 sergeyn@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, Japan
Picture of Snorre Harald Christiansen Christiansen, Snorre Harald Professor +47 22857774 snorrec@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, numerical analysis
Mishra, Siddhartha Associate Professor siddhartha.mishra@cma.uio.no Partial Differential Equations, Mathematics
Picture of Ulrik Bo Rufus Enstad Enstad, Ulrik Bo Rufus Researcher ubenstad@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras
Picture of Vegard Antun Antun, Vegard Postdoctoral Fellow +47 91553728 vegarant@math.uio.no Mathematics, Computational Mathematics
Picture of Trung Tuyen Truong Truong, Trung Tuyen Associate Professor +47 22855932 tuyentt@math.uio.no Mathematics, Several Complex Variables, Dynamical Systems, Algebraic Geometry, Gradient Descent, Newton's method, Optimisation, Deep Learning, Automated Proof Checking, Levenberg-Marquardt method
Picture of Viktor Balch Barth Balch Barth, Viktor Doctoral Research Fellow viktorbb@math.uio.no Mathematics, Several Complex Variables, Algebraic Geometry
Picture of Eric Christophe Bedos Bedos, Eric Christophe Professor +47 22854426 bedos@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras
Picture of Fred Espen Benth Benth, Fred Espen Professor +47 22855892 +47 99262384 fredb@math.uio.no Mathematics, Energy, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Ellingsrud, Geir ellingsr@math.uio.no Mathematics, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Erik Løw Løw, Erik +47 22855904 elow@math.uio.no Mathematics, Several Complex Variables
Picture of Jan Arthur Christophersen Christophersen, Jan Arthur christop@math.uio.no Mathematics, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Hans Christian Stang Brodersen Brodersen, Hans Christian Stang +47 22855989 broderse@math.uio.no Mathematics, Geometry and topology
Picture of Bjørn Jahren Jahren, Bjørn +47 22855908 bjoernj@math.uio.no Mathematics, Geometry and topology