NHR 60

A conference in honour of Nils Henrik Risebro on the occasion of his 60th birthday.

Nils Henrik on a sunny day

Practical information
List of titles and abstracts


You can register for the conference using this form. Please note that registration is mandatory for participation. Note: Invited speakers should register with the form received by e-mail.

Invited speakers

There are 14 confirmed invited speakers:

Boris Andreianov
Stefano Bianchini
Alberto Bressan
Gui-Qiang Chen
Snorre Christiansen
Rinaldo Colombo
Espen Jakobsen
Christian Klingenberg
Ujjwal Koley
Christian Lubich
Christian Rohde
Anders Szepessy
Eitan Tadmor
Franziska Weber

Organizing committee

Giuseppe M. Coclite
Ulrik S. Fjordholm
Helge Holden
Kenneth H. Karlsen
Siddhartha Mishra


Research council of Norway project 250674, "Stochastic conservation laws"

ERC grant 770880, "COMANFLO"

Published Nov. 7, 2019 10:51 AM - Last modified Sep. 8, 2022 10:41 AM