Participants in Risk and Stochastics

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Oussama Amine Doctoral Research Fellow oussamaa@math.uio.no Mathematics, Risk, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
David Ruiz Baños Associate Professor Tenure Track +47-22855884 davidru@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Fred Espen Benth Professor +47 22855892 +47 99262384 (mob) fredb@math.uio.no Mathematics, Energy, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Erik Bølviken +47 22855877 erikb@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Kristina Rognlien Dahl Associate Professor Tenure Track +47 -22854183 kristrd@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Giulia Di Nunno Professor +47 22855854 giulian@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic Analysis, Finance, Insurance and Risk, STORE, STORM, STOCONINF, FINEWSTOCH; Global South, CIMPA
Andrea Fiacco Doctoral Research Fellow andrefi@math.uio.no Stochastic Analysis, Mathematical Finance, energy markets
Michele Giordano Doctoral Research Fellow michelgi@math.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Finance, Stochastic Analysis
Fabian Andsem Harang Postdoctoral Fellow fabianah@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Yaozhong Hu Professor II yaozhoh@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Arne Huseby Professor +47 22855860 +47 90125434 (mob) arne@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Marc Lagunas Merino Doctoral Research Fellow marclagu@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Silvia Lavagnini Doctoral Research Fellow silval@math.uio.no Mathematical finance, Energy markets, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bo Henry Lindqvist Professor II +47 22855862 boli@ulrik.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Tom Louis Lindstrøm Professor +47 22855896 lindstro@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, nonstandard analysis
Alexander Lobbe Doctoral Research Fellow alexalob@math.uio.no Stochastic Analysis, Probabilistic Modeling, Machine Learning, Numerical Simulation
Alise Danielle Midtfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93427423 alisedm@math.uio.no Risk, Statistics, Machine Learning, data science
Bent Natvig Professor Emeritus +47 22855872 bent@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Salvador Ortiz-Latorre Associate Professor +47 22855865 salvadoo@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Frank Norbert Proske Professor +47 22855867 proske@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Dennis Schroers Doctoral Research Fellow dennissc@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic Analysis
Iben Cathrine Simonsen Doctoral Research Fellow ibens@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Anton Yurchenko-Tytarenko Doctoral Research Fellow antony@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic Analysis
Bernt Øksendal Professor Emeritus +47 22855913 oksendal@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Global South

Other participants