The Department of Physics is organized in ten research sections, two workshops, one IT section and one administrative unit.

We are also involved in several interdisciplinary initiatives, and the main ones are:

More information about our research activities is found on  

Published Mar. 1, 2011 11:34 AM - Last modified Aug. 4, 2016 9:47 AM