Norwegian

Statistics and biostatistics (STATBIO)

Postal address Postboks 1053 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Moltke Moes vei 35
Niels Henrik Abels hus
0851 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 151325

Staff

The list contains 22 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Borgan, Ørnulf Professor +47-22855862 borgan@math.uio.no
Cunen, Celine Marie Løken PhD Candidate +47-22855922 +47-95721113 cmlcunen@math.uio.no
De Bin, Riccardo Associate Professor +47-22855859 debin@math.uio.no
Glad, Ingrid Kristine Professor +47-22855879 glad@math.uio.no
Gramuglia, Emanuele PhD Candidate emanueg@math.uio.no
Hellton, Kristoffer Herland Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22851149 kristohh@math.uio.no
Hermansen, Gudmund Horn Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855884 gudmunhh@math.uio.no
Hjort, Nils Lid Professor +47-22855954 nils@math.uio.no
Hubin, Aliaksandr PhD Candidate 45171361 (mob) +4745171361 aliaksah@math.uio.no
Ko, Vinnie PhD Candidate +47-22855918 vinniebk@math.uio.no
Kvamme, Håvard PhD Candidate haavakva@math.uio.no
Liu, Qinghua PhD Candidate qinghual@math.uio.no
Mannino, Carlo Professor II +47-22855864 +47-41588551 (mob) +4741588551 carloman@ifi.uio.no
Nakkerud, Andreas PhD Candidate 99493992 (mob) andreana@math.uio.no
Rand, Knut Dagestad PhD Candidate knutdr@math.uio.no
Samuelsen, Sven Ove Professor +47-22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no
Scheel, Ida Associate Professor +47-22855874 idasch@math.uio.no
Stoltenberg, Emil Aas PhD Candidate emilas@math.uio.no
Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47-22855894 geirs@math.uio.no
Swensen, Anders Rygh Professor +47-22855871 swensen@math.uio.no
Vanem, Erik Associate Professor erikvan@math.uio.no
Walker, Sam-Erik PhD Candidate +47-99700159 (mob) +47 99700159 samerikw@math.uio.no