Norwegian

Statistics and biostatistics (STATBIO)

Postal address Postboks 1053 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Ullevål stadion
Sognsveien 77 B
0855 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 151325

Staff

The list contains 26 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Borgan, Ørnulf Professor +47-22855862 borgan@math.uio.no
Cunen, Celine Marie Løken Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855922 +47-95721113 cmlcunen@math.uio.no
De Bin, Riccardo Associate Professor +47-22855859 debin@math.uio.no
Glad, Ingrid Kristine Professor +47-22855879 glad@math.uio.no
Gramuglia, Emanuele Doctoral Research Fellow emanueg@math.uio.no
Hellton, Kristoffer Herland Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22851149 kristohh@math.uio.no
Hermansen, Gudmund Horn Associate Professor +47-22855884 gudmunhh@math.uio.no
Hjort, Nils Lid Professor +47-22855954 nils@math.uio.no
Hubin, Aliaksandr Doctoral Research Fellow 45171361 (mob) +4745171361 aliaksah@math.uio.no
Ko, Vinnie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855918 vinniebk@math.uio.no
Kolbjørnsen, Odd Associate Professor 92655932 (mob) oddkol@math.uio.no
Kvamme, Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow haavakva@math.uio.no
Liu, Qinghua Doctoral Research Fellow qinghual@math.uio.no
Mannino, Carlo Professor II +47-22855864 +47-41588551 (mob) +4741588551 carloman@ifi.uio.no
Moss, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonasmgj@math.uio.no
Nakkerud, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow 99493992 (mob) andreana@math.uio.no
Piacek, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow daniepi@student.matnat.uio.no
Rand, Knut Dagestad Doctoral Research Fellow knutdr@math.uio.no
Samuelsen, Sven Ove Professor +47-22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no
Scheel, Ida Associate Professor +47-22855874 idasch@math.uio.no
Stoltenberg, Emil Aas Doctoral Research Fellow emilas@math.uio.no
Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47-22855894 geirs@math.uio.no
Swensen, Anders Rygh Professor +47-22855871 swensen@math.uio.no
Tveten, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow martintv@math.uio.no
Vanem, Erik Associate Professor erikvan@math.uio.no
Walker, Sam-Erik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-99700159 (mob) +47 99700159 samerikw@math.uio.no