Participants in BeyondPLANCK

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Professor +47 22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Ingunn Kathrine Wehus Professor +47 22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Unni Fuskeland Senior Engineer +47 22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Eirik Gjerløw Postdoctoral Fellow eirik.gjerlow@astro.uio.no
Mathew Galloway Postdoctoral Fellow mathew.galloway@astro.uio.no
Duncan Watts Postdoctoral Fellow duncan.watts@astro.uio.no
Håvard Tveit Ihle Postdoctoral Fellow h.t.ihle@astro.uio.no cosmology, particle physics, intensity mapping, data analysis
Harald Thommesen Postdoctoral Fellow harald.thommesen@astro.uio.no
Metin San Doctoral Research Fellow 97174796 metin.san@astro.uio.no
Trygve Leithe Svalheim Student 92255831 t.l.svalheim@astro.uio.no CMB, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Cosmology, Planck
Kristian Joten Andersen
Maksym Brilenkov Doctoral Research Fellow maksym.brilenkov@astro.uio.no
Ragnhild Aurvik Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhild.aurvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Daniel Christopher Herman Doctoral Research Fellow d.c.herman@astro.uio.no Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Johannes Røsok Eskilt Doctoral Research Fellow j.r.eskilt@astro.uio.no Cosmic Birefringence, CMB, Planck, Cosmology