Administrative staff - Page 12

Persons 276 - 300 of 394
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Annika Rigenholt Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47 22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Picture of Jonas Ringnes Ringnes, Jonas Head Engineer +47 22856047 jonas.ringnes@fys.uio.no
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese Adviser +47 22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Adviser +47 22855426 +4791191321 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Picture of Bjørg Rognerud Rognerud, Bjørg Senior Engineer +47 22857917 bjorg.rognerud@geo.uio.no Atmospheric Chemistry, Web
Picture of Petter Ruden Ruden, Petter Adviser +47 22857093 petter.ruden@mn.uio.no procurement, purchasing
Picture of Ola Rundberget Rundberget, Ola Principal Engineer +47 22854689 ola.rundberget@ibv.uio.no
Russpatrick, Scott McKee Senior Engineer +47 93035184 scottmr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torill Rørtveit Rørtveit, Torill Adviser +47 22857348 torill.rortveit@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Bjarne Røsjø Røsjø, Bjarne Adviser bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, science writing, Web publishing
Picture of Morsal Saba Saba, Morsal Higher Executive Officer +47 22856511 morsal.saba@astro.uio.no Administration, Exam, Purchasing, Study administration, Student counseling, Course scheduling
Sabadelli, Edoardo Head Engineer edoards@ifi.uio.no
Salazar, Jessica Adviser +47 22854483 jessica.salazar@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Picture of John Erick Salazar Salazar, John Erick Administrative Manager +47 22856773 j.e.salazar@mn.uio.no
Samuel, Yonathan Principal Engineer +47 22857146 +47 22857146 yonathan.samuel@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, AV services
Picture of Ingrid Sand Sand, Ingrid Adviser +47 22854121 +47 90727303 ingrid.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Sand Sand, Ketil Senior Adviser +47 22857759 ketil.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Joe Alexander Sandvik Sandvik, Joe Alexander Senior Engineer +47 22856441 j.a.sandvik@fys.uio.no
Picture of Stian Sandvold Sandvold, Stian Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Frank Aasmund Sarnes Sarnes, Frank Aasmund Section Manager +47 22855288 +47 93401396 +4793401396 f.a.sarnes@mn.uio.no
Picture of Kathrine Schou Schou, Kathrine Administrative Manager +47 22855196 +47 40295758 kathrine.schou@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Schultz Schultz, Henrik Head of Department +47 22854275 +4795819730 henrik.schultz@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Christoph Seiffert Seiffert, Christoph Senior Engineer 0047-45507209 christoph.seiffert@fys.uio.no SMN, Semiconductor physics
Picture of Osamu Sekiguchi Sekiguchi, Osamu Principal Engineer +47 22855541 osamu.sekiguchi@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible
Picture of Elisabeth Havsberg Seland Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47 22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no Research support, External funding, Cristin, EU, Webmaster, Alumni