Administrative staff - Page 12

Persons 276 - 300 of 407
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Matthieu Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47 91733409 matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrius Popovas Popovas, Andrius Senior Engineer andrius.popovas@astro.uio.no HPC, Solar Physics, Hydrodynamics, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Ørjan Pretorius Pretorius, Ørjan Adviser +47 22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of David Pughe Pughe, David Principal Engineer david.pughe@mn.uio.no Project management, IT support for education, IT support, AV services, AV, User support, User-driven innovation, User experience, Human-Computer Interaction, Interaction design
Picture of Su Qu Qu, Su Principal Engineer +47 22854597 su.qu@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Picture of Truls Rasmussen Rasmussen, Truls Head Engineer +47 22844945 truls.rasmussen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Inger-Lise Reang Reang, Inger-Lise Administrative Manager +47 22840851 liserea@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Refsland Refsland, Ivar Adviser +47 22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Picture of Yngvar Reichelt Reichelt, Yngvar Head of Office +47 22855883 reichelt@math.uio.no
Picture of Anita Reime Reime, Anita Adviser +47 22854490 +47 99313721 anita.reime@mn.uio.no IFI, Njord Centre, SFF PoreLab, SFU CCSE Center for Computing in Science Education, Finance, Budget and applications, Economical reports, Project economy
Picture of Line Trosterud Resvold Resvold, Line Trosterud Higher Executive Officer +47 22855442 l.t.resvold@fys.uio.no Reception, Disputation, Purchaser
Picture of Annika Rigenholt Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47 22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Picture of Jonas Ringnes Ringnes, Jonas Head Engineer +47 22856047 jonas.ringnes@fys.uio.no
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese Adviser +47 22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Adviser +47 22855426 +4791191321 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Picture of Bjørg Rognerud Rognerud, Bjørg Senior Engineer +47 22857917 bjorg.rognerud@geo.uio.no Atmospheric Chemistry, Web
Picture of Petter Ruden Ruden, Petter Adviser +47 22857093 petter.ruden@mn.uio.no procurement, purchasing
Picture of Ola Rundberget Rundberget, Ola Principal Engineer +47 22854689 ola.rundberget@ibv.uio.no
Russpatrick, Scott McKee Senior Engineer +47 93035184 scottmr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torill Rørtveit Rørtveit, Torill Adviser +47 22857348 torill.rortveit@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Morsal Saba Saba, Morsal Higher Executive Officer +47 22856511 morsal.saba@astro.uio.no Administration, Exam, Purchasing, Study administration, Student counseling, Course scheduling
Sabadelli, Edoardo Head Engineer edoards@ifi.uio.no
Salah Khalil, Hawzeen Principal Engineer h.s.khalil@ibv.uio.no
Salazar, Jessica Adviser +47 22854483 jessica.salazar@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Picture of John Erick Salazar Salazar, John Erick Administrative Manager +47 22856773 j.e.salazar@mn.uio.no