Administrative staff - Page 12

Persons 276 - 300 of 383
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Line Trosterud Resvold Resvold, Line Trosterud Executive Officer +47-22855442 l.t.resvold@fys.uio.no Ekspedisjonen
Picture of Annika Rigenholt Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47-22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Picture of Jonas Ringnes Ringnes, Jonas Principal Engineer +47-22856047 jonas.ringnes@fys.uio.no
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese Senior Executive Officer +47-22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Adviser +47-22855426 91191321 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Picture of Bjørg Rognerud Rognerud, Bjørg Senior Engineer +47-22857917 bjorg.rognerud@geo.uio.no Web, Atmospheric Chemistry
Picture of Petter Ruden Ruden, Petter Adviser +47-22857093 petter.ruden@mn.uio.no procurement, purchasing
Picture of Ola Rundberget Rundberget, Ola Principal Engineer +47-22854689 ola.rundberget@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torill Rørtveit Rørtveit, Torill Adviser +47-22857348 torill.rortveit@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Bjarne Røsjø Røsjø, Bjarne Senior Executive Officer bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, science writing, Web publishing
Salazar, Jessica Senior Executive Officer +47-22854483 jessica.salazar@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Picture of John Erick Salazar Salazar, John Erick Adviser +47-22856773 j.e.salazar@mn.uio.no
Picture of Yonathan Samuel Samuel, Yonathan Principal Engineer +47-22857146 +47-90534025 yonathan.samuel@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, AV services
Picture of Ingrid Sand Sand, Ingrid Senior Executive Officer +47-22854121 ingrid.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Sand Sand, Ketil Senior Adviser +47-22857759 ketil.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Joe Alexander Sandvik Sandvik, Joe Alexander Senior Engineer +47-22856441 j.a.sandvik@fys.uio.no
Picture of Stian Sandvold Sandvold, Stian Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Frank Aasmund Sarnes Sarnes, Frank Aasmund Section Manager +47-22855288 +47-93401396 004793401396 f.a.sarnes@mn.uio.no
Picture of Kathrine Schou Schou, Kathrine Administrative Manager +47-22855196 +47-40295758 kathrine.schou@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Schultz Schultz, Henrik Head of Department +47-22854275 95819730 henrik.schultz@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Christoph Seiffert Seiffert, Christoph Head Engineer 0047-45507209 christoph.seiffert@fys.uio.no SMN, Semiconductor physics
Picture of Osamu Sekiguchi Sekiguchi, Osamu Principal Engineer +47-22855541 osamu.sekiguchi@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible
Picture of Elisabeth Havsberg Seland Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47-22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no External funding, EU, Research support, Cristin, Alumni, Webmaster
Picture of Åsgeir Seland Seland, Åsgeir Senior Executive Officer +47-22856691 +47-91735416 asgeir.seland@geo.uio.no
Picture of Andrey Semchenkov Semchenkov, Andrey Senior Engineer - Nuclear and Energy Physics +47-22855488 +47-22855076 +47-22856453 andrey.semchenkov@fys.uio.no Programming, Cyclotron, Control systems