Administrative staff - Page 12

Persons 276 - 300 of 421
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Inger Oulie Oulie, Inger Head Engineer +47 22856574 inger.oulie@farmasi.uio.no Mass spectrometry, HPLC, Chromatography, Biochemical analysis, Sample preparation, Bioanalysis, Uptake of nanoparticles in cells
Pajer, Pavla Higher Executive Officer pavlap@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Inger Anne Pedersen Pedersen, Inger Anne Senior Adviser +47 22856421 +47 92221596 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Pedersen, Martine Myrsveen Higher Executive Officer +47 22856339 m.m.pedersen@ibv.uio.no
Perinpanathan, Milla Executive Officer sharmilp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Petersen Petersen, Dirk Senior Engineer +47 22858267 dirk.petersen@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, NMR, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance, NMR spectroscopy
Picture of Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Advisor - Centre Materials Science and Nanotechnology 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, TeamSMN, Research support
Picture of Matthieu Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47 91733409 matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrius Popovas Popovas, Andrius Senior Engineer andrius.popovas@astro.uio.no HPC, Solar Physics, Hydrodynamics, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Ørjan Pretorius Pretorius, Ørjan Adviser +47 22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of David Pughe Pughe, David Principal Engineer david.pughe@mn.uio.no Project management, IT support for education, IT support, AV services, AV, User support, User-driven innovation, User experience, Human-Computer Interaction, Interaction design
Picture of Su Qu Qu, Su Principal Engineer +47 22854597 su.qu@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Ramirez Garrastacho, Manuel Overingeniør m.r.garrastacho@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Truls Corneliussen Rasmussen Rasmussen, Truls Corneliussen Head Engineer +47 22844945 t.c.rasmussen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Inger-Lise Reang Reang, Inger-Lise Administrative Manager +47 22840851 liserea@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Refsland Refsland, Ivar Adviser +47 22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Picture of Yngvar Reichelt Reichelt, Yngvar Head of Office +47 22855883 reichelt@math.uio.no
Picture of Anita Reime Reime, Anita Adviser +47 22854490 +47 99313721 anita.reime@mn.uio.no IFI, Njord Centre, SFF PoreLab, SFU CCSE Center for Computing in Science Education, Finance, Budget and applications, Economical reports, Project economy
Picture of Line Trosterud Resvold Resvold, Line Trosterud Førstekonsulent +47 22855442 l.t.resvold@fys.uio.no Reception, Disputation, Purchaser
Picture of Annika Rigenholt Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47 22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Picture of Jonas Skara Ringnes Ringnes, Jonas Skara Head Engineer +47 22856047 j.s.ringnes@fys.uio.no
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese HR Adviser 22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Rodarte, Leonardo Higher Executive Officer ldrodart@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Adviser +47 22855426 +4791191321 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Picture of Bjørg Rognerud Rognerud, Bjørg Senior Engineer +47 22857917 bjorg.rognerud@geo.uio.no Atmospheric Chemistry, Web