Administrative staff - Page 12

Persons 276 - 300 of 414
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Olsrud-Hansen, Anthony Principal Engineer +47 94497623 anthony.olsrud-hansen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Hilde  Omberg Omberg, Hilde Adviser - on leave Web, social media
Picture of Lars Petter Onsrud Onsrud, Lars Petter Principal Engineer +47 22858167 +47 47835127 l.p.onsrud@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Inger Oulie Oulie, Inger Head Engineer +47 22856574 +4700000000 inger.oulie@farmasi.uio.no Mass spectrometry, HPLC, Chromatography, Biochemical analysis, Sample preparation, Bioanalysis, Uptake of nanoparticles in cells
Picture of Inger Anne Pedersen Pedersen, Inger Anne Senior Adviser +47 22856421 +47 92221596 +47 92221596 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Pedersen, Martine Myrsveen Higher Executive Officer +47 22856339 +47 22856339 m.m.pedersen@ibv.uio.no
Perinpanathan, Milla Executive Officer sharmilp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Petersen Petersen, Dirk Senior Engineer +47 22858267 +47 47011095 dirk.petersen@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, NMR spectroscopy, NMR, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance
Picture of Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Higher Executive Officer +47 22854328 +47 91515665 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no Research support, TeamSMN, SMN, Nafuma
Picture of Matthieu Jean Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Jean Senior Engineer matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrius Popovas Popovas, Andrius Senior Engineer +47 92999374 andrius.popovas@astro.uio.no HPC, Solar Physics, Hydrodynamics, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Ørjan Pretorius Pretorius, Ørjan Adviser +47 22856349 +47 91600818 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of David Pughe Pughe, David Principal Engineer david.pughe@mn.uio.no Project management, IT support for education, IT support, AV services, AV, User support, User-driven innovation, User experience, Human-Computer Interaction, Interaction design
Picture of Su Qu Qu, Su Principal Engineer +47 22854597 +47 96849218 su.qu@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Picture of Truls Corneliussen Rasmussen Rasmussen, Truls Corneliussen Head Engineer +47 22844945 +47 98858689 t.c.rasmussen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Inger-Lise Reang Reang, Inger-Lise Administrative Manager +47 22840851 +47 92620002 liserea@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Refsland Refsland, Ivar Adviser +47 22857386 +47 91158229 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Picture of Yngvar Reichelt Reichelt, Yngvar Head of Office +47 22855883 +47 95877374 reichelt@math.uio.no
Picture of Anita Reime Reime, Anita Adviser +47 22854490 +47 99313721 +47 99313721 anita.reime@mn.uio.no IFI, Njord Centre, SFF PoreLab, SFU CCSE Center for Computing in Science Education, Finance, Budget and applications, Economical reports, Project economy
Picture of Line Trosterud Resvold Resvold, Line Trosterud Higher Executive Officer +47 22855442 +47 93238445 l.t.resvold@fys.uio.no Reception, Disputation, Purchaser
Picture of Annika Rigenholt Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47 22855901 +47 99619713 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Picture of Jonas Skara Ringnes Ringnes, Jonas Skara Head Engineer +47 22856047 +47 99558042 j.s.ringnes@fys.uio.no
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese HR Adviser 22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Rodarte, Leonardo Higher Executive Officer ldrodart@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Adviser +47 22855426 +47 91191321 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting