Administrative staff - Page 15

Persons 351 - 371 of 371
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thi Thuy Minh Vu Vu, Thi Thuy Minh Head Engineer t.t.m.vu@ibv.uio.no algae, copepod, field trip, laboratory analysis
Vujic-Pavicevic, Ivana Adviser +47 22858657 ivana.vujic-pavicevic@mn.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Storm Astrup Wang Wang, Sverre Storm Astrup Adviser +47 22857269 s.s.a.wang@mn.uio.no
Picture of Tatiana Barros Ortiz Wechsler Wechsler, Tatiana Barros Ortiz Senior Executive Officer +47 22855821 tatianaw@math.uio.no
Picture of Linda Therese Sørensen Westgaard Westgaard, Linda Therese Sørensen Adviser +47 22856304 l.t.s.westgaard@mn.uio.no
Picture of Martin Wiesmann Wiesmann, Martin Senior Engineer +47 22857087 martin.wiesmann@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Beate Wiker Wiker, Beate Senior Adviser +47 22854443 beate.wiker@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Chemistry, Department of Mathematics
Picture of Jon Wikne Wikne, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-22855076 +47-92285776 wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems
Wohlmann, Jens Head Engineer jens.wohlmann@ibv.uio.no electron microscopy, Cell biology, Zebrafish, Phytoplankton, Intracellulær transport
Picture of Anders Wold-Dobbe Wold-Dobbe, Anders Higher Executive Officer +47 22856560 anders.wold-dobbe@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Wold-Dobbe Wold-Dobbe, Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47 22854673 +47 22854673 kristine.wold-dobbe@ibv.uio.no eBilag, ePhorte
Picture of Nina Kristine Siger Woldene Woldene, Nina Kristine Siger Adviser +47 22857810 n.k.s.woldene@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Suthajini Yogarajah Yogarajah, Suthajini Head Engineer +47 22854366 suthajini.yogarajah@farmasi.uio.no
Øien, Nancy Christine Adviser n.c.oien@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anne Lene Østli Østli, Anne Lene - on leave
Picture of Julie Øybø Øybø, Julie Section Manager +47 22858602 +47 90562109 julie.oybo@mn.uio.no
Aaen-Stockdale, Anne Senior Adviser +47 22855398 +47 22 85 53 98 anne.aaen-stockdale@mn.uio.no
Aakre, Gina Editor of Titan.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Aandal Aandal, Halvor Senior Executive Officer halvor.aandal@farmasi.uio.no Reception, Disputations
Picture of Rein Aasland Aasland, Rein Professor 92425456 rein.aasland@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Aasmundsen Aasmundsen, Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47 22857091 kristin.aasmundsen@geo.uio.no Student administration, Disputation