Administrative staff - Page 15

Persons 351 - 375 of 408
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hanne Sølna Sølna, Hanne Section Manager +47 22856274 +47 95207828 hanne.solna@mn.uio.no
Sørensen, Svein-Erik Principal Engineer +47 22858642 s.e.sorensen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Terje Sørhaug Sørhaug, Terje Principal Engineer +47 22857385 terje.sorhaug@kjemi.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Anita Sørlie Sørlie, Anita Senior Executive Officer +47 22856601 anita.sorlie@geo.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Søyseth Søyseth, Vegard Head Engineer +47 22841642 +47 99458480 vegardds@ifi.uio.no
Saastad, Jon Higher Executive Officer +47 22858643 jon.saastad@mn.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Tandberg Tandberg, Andreas Senior Adviser andreas.tandberg@mn.uio.no
Teigen, Morten Principal Engineer +47 22856046 morten.teigen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Elin Thoresen Thoresen, Elin Adviser +47 22857196 elin.thoresen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Christian Thorn Thorn, Christian Senior Executive Officer +47 22858475 christian.thorn@fys.uio.no
Picture of Thor Axel Thorsen Thorsen, Thor Axel Senior Adviser +47 22856654 41223956 t.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Picture of Tom Thorsen Thorsen, Tom Senior Engineer +47 22855467 tom.thorsen@kjemi.uio.no Electronics
Thorseng, Anne Asmyr Senior Adviser anneat@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eyrun Thune Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 22854263 +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Picture of Ola Hodne Titlestad Titlestad, Ola Hodne Senior Engineer +47 48069736 +4748069736 olati@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dmytro Titov Titov, Dmytro Senior Engineer dmytrot@ifi.uio.no ELIXIR Oslo
Picture of Gunn Kristin Tjoflot Tjoflot, Gunn Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22856662 g.k.tjoflot@geo.uio.no Communcation, Web editor, Webpublishing, Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Olja Toljagic Toljagic, Olja Adviser +47 22855649 olja.toljagic@mn.uio.no Research support, EU, Section for Research
Tomasevic, Sandra Administrative Manager +47 22855730 sandra.tomasevic@mn.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Torgersen Torgersen, Eivind Science writer 22858644 eivind.torgersen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Norunn K.  Torheim Torheim, Norunn K. Communications advisor Centre for Digital Life Norway + 47 971 58 537 n.k.torheim@mn.uio.no
Picture of Laila Torstveit Torstveit, Laila Adviser +47 22856582 laila.torstveit@farmasi.uio.no PhD School
Picture of Espen Trondsen Trondsen, Espen Senior Engineer +47 22857371 +47 93249035 espen.trondsen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Inna Tukh Tukh, Inna Higher Executive Officer +47-22852790 inna.tukh@mn.uio.no Fee, Department of Informatics, Economics, Voucher, Invoices
Picture of Svein Tveit Tveit, Svein Lecturer +47 22855536 svein.tveit@kjemi.uio.no