Administrative staff - Page 15

Persons 351 - 375 of 413
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of John Sundby Sundby, John Senior Executive Officer +47 22856709 john.sundby@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Diploma, Examination
Picture of Cecilie Mellingsæter Sundet Sundet, Cecilie Mellingsæter Head of Office +47 22840910 +47 41324520 cecils@ifi.uio.no Administrative management
Picture of Christine Sundtveten Sundtveten, Christine Adviser +47 22854425 christine.sundtveten@fys.uio.no
Picture of Jan Arne Sundøy Sundøy, Jan Arne Principal Engineer j.a.sundoy@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mari Saua Svalastog Svalastog, Mari Saua Adviser +47 22840924 +47 41477730 m.s.svalastog@sfe.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Gro Kind Svendsen Svendsen, Gro Kind Chief Research Technician g.k.svendsen@ibv.uio.no
Svendsen, Ida Senior Executive Officer idasv@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tina Svingerud Svingerud, Tina Senior Executive Officer +47 22854510 tina.svingerud@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mikolaj Szydlarski Szydlarski, Mikolaj Senior Engineer +47 22856087 +33 643 494 898 mikolaj.szydlarski@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, HPC, Applied Mathematics, Simulations, CMB
Picture of Hanne Sølna Sølna, Hanne Section Manager +47 22856274 +47 95207828 hanne.solna@mn.uio.no
Sørensen, Svein-Erik Principal Engineer +47 22858642 s.e.sorensen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Terje Sørhaug Sørhaug, Terje Principal Engineer +47 22857385 terje.sorhaug@kjemi.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Anita Sørlie Sørlie, Anita Senior Executive Officer +47 22856601 anita.sorlie@geo.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Søyseth Søyseth, Vegard Senior Engineer +47 22841642 vegardds@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Tandberg Tandberg, Andreas Senior Adviser andreas.tandberg@mn.uio.no
Teigen, Morten Principal Engineer +47 22856046 morten.teigen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Elin Thoresen Thoresen, Elin Adviser +47 22857196 elin.thoresen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Christian Thorn Thorn, Christian Seniorkonsulent +47 22858475 christian.thorn@fys.uio.no
Picture of Thor Axel Almen Thorsen Thorsen, Thor Axel Almen Senior Adviser +47 22856654 +47 41223956 41223956 t.a.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Thorseng, Anne Asmyr Senior Adviser anneat@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eyrun Thune Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 97430011 +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Picture of Ola Hodne Titlestad Titlestad, Ola Hodne Sjefingeniør +47 48069736 olati@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Gunn Kristin Tjoflot Tjoflot, Gunn Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22856662 g.k.tjoflot@geo.uio.no Communcation, Web editor, Webpublishing, Web
Picture of Olja Toljagic Toljagic, Olja Avdelingsleder +47 22855649 olja.toljagic@econ.uio.no Research support, EU, Section for Research
Tomasevic, Sandra Administrative Manager +47 22855730 sandra.tomasevic@mn.uio.no