Participants in High Energy Nuclear Physics (HENP)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Trine Spedstad Tveter Professor +47-22856414 t.s.tveter@fys.uio.no Heavy-ion physics, nuclear physics, LHC, CERN, ALICE, quark-gluon plasma
Ketil Røed Associate Professor +47-22858632 ketil.roed@fys.uio.no FPGA, Radiation effects, Monte Carlo
Matthias Richter Researcher +47-22857672 matthias.richter@fys.uio.no
Paul Christoph Bätzing
Svein Lindal
Sohail Musa Mahmood Student 97096714 s.m.mahmood@fys.uio.no
Chengxin Zhao
Gunnar Løvhøiden
Toralf Bernhard Skaali Professor Emeritus +47-22856470 +47-95209239 (mob) t.b.skaali@fys.uio.no
Ionut Christian Arsene Researcher 22857672 57672 i.c.arsene@fys.uio.no
Jon Wikne Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-92285776 (mob) wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems