Norwegian

Research Group for Biomedical Informatics (BMI)

Postal address Postboks 1080 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23B
Ole Johan Dahls hus
0373 OSLO
Phone +47-22852410
Org. Unit ID 150535

Staff

The list contains 26 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bruaset, Are Magnus Professor II +47-92610063 arem@ifi.uio.no
Cai, Xing Professor +47-48294368 (mob) xingca@ifi.uio.no
Domanska, Diana Postdoctoral Fellow +47-93825890 (mob) dianadom@ifi.uio.no
Drabløs, Finn Sverre finnsd@ifi.uio.no
Grytten, Ivar Doctoral Research Fellow ivargry@student.matnat.uio.no
Gundersen, Sveinung Senior Engineer +47-22840862 sveinugu@ifi.uio.no Computer science, Genomics, Statistics, Bioinformatics
Johansen, Morten Head Engineer morj@ifi.uio.no
Kalyanasundaram, Sumana sumanak@ifi.uio.no
Kanduri, Chakravarthi Researcher skanduri@ifi.uio.no
Kompova, Radmila Senior Engineer radmilko@ifi.uio.no
Liestøl, Knut Professor +47-22857963 +47-95722532 (mob) knut@ifi.uio.no
Lingjærde, Ole Christian Professor +47-22857964 +47-46636659 (mob) ole@ifi.uio.no Bioinformatics
Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47-22844784 +47-99507335 (mob) jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Mattingsdal, Morten Researcher morten.mattingsdal@ibv.uio.no
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no
Nygård, Ståle Senior Engineer +47-22840863 95129127 (mob) 95129127 staaln@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solvenae@ifi.uio.no
Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47-22844787 +47-90755587 (mob) torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Programming, Parallelisation, Sequence analysis, DNA repair, metagenomics
Salem, Amgad Hanafy Senior Engineer +47-22844784 +4746672931 (mob) +4746672931 amgadsh@ifi.uio.no
Salvatore, Stefania Postdoctoral Fellow stefasal@ifi.uio.no
Sandve, Geir Kjetil Associate Professor +47-22840861 +47-93853050 (mob) geirksa@ifi.uio.no master tasks, genome analysis, bioinformatics
Skotheim, Rolf I. Professor II +47-22781727 +47-92456523 (mob) rolf.i.skotheim@rr-research.no
Tennøe, Simen Doctoral Research Fellow simenten@student.matnat.uio.no
Thoresen, Tuva Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow tuvakt@ifi.uio.no
Titov, Dmytro Senior Engineer dmytrot@ifi.uio.no
Tveito, Aslak Professor +47-67828282 +47-90687348 (mob) aslak@ifi.uio.no