Norwegian

Digitalisation (DIG)

Postal address Postboks 1080, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23B
0373 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 150591

Staff

The list contains 49 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aanestad, Margunn Professor +47 22852545 margunn@ifi.uio.no
Andersen, Lars Espen Associate Professor eanders@ifi.uio.no
Bratteteig, Tone Professor +47 22852427 tone@ifi.uio.no
Bygstad, Bendik Professor +47 22840109 +4797658061 (mob) bendikby@ifi.uio.no
Clausen, Tommy Høyvarde Associate Professor tommyhc@ifi.uio.no
Culén, Alma Leora Professor +47 22852494 almira@ifi.uio.no interaction design, research through design, transition design, use of technology
Dæhlen, Åsmund Doctoral Research Fellow aasmunkd@ifi.uio.no
Erikson, Truls Professor +47 22840928 trulser@ifi.uio.no Entrepreneurship
Falck, Jens Petter Senior Adviser +47 22852530 j.p.falck@sfe.uio.no
Fossum, Kristoffer Doctoral Research Fellow kristofo@student.matnat.uio.no
Gan, Dennis Doctoral Research Fellow dygan@ifi.uio.no
Gasparini, Andrea Alessandro Senior Lecturer +47 22844208 +47 908 46 905 (mob) andreg@ifi.uio.no Design Thinking, User-driven innovation, Service Design, Living Lab
Gaver, William Wirt Professor II billg@ifi.uio.no
Grisot, Miria Associate Professor +47 22852409 miriag@ifi.uio.no
Hansen, Tor Borgar Associate Professor +47 91140758 (mob) t.b.hansen@sfe.uio.no
Hanseth, Ole Professor +47 22852431 +47 95908509 (mob) oleha@ifi.uio.no
Herstad, Jo Associate Professor +47 22840051 +47 91560563 (mob) johe@ifi.uio.no
Hovde, Svein Anton Senior Lecturer s.a.hovde@sosgeo.uio.no
Hukkelberg, Ivar Doctoral Research Fellow ivarhuk@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, Machine Learning, Platforms, digitalisering
Hydle, Katja Maria Associate Professor katjahy@ifi.uio.no
Ingstad, Eline Synneva Lorentzen Lecturer e.s.l.ingstad@sfe.uio.no
Joshi, Suhas Govind Associate Professor +47 22852416 joshi@ifi.uio.no
Junge, Ines Doctoral Research Fellow inespj@ifi.uio.no
Karahasanovic, Amela Associate Professor +47 22067873 amela@ifi.uio.no
Kempton, Alexander Moltubakk Doctoral Research Fellow alexansk@ifi.uio.no
Kjøde, Svein Gunnar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97585714 sveingkj@ifi.uio.no
Korsgaard, Steffen Associate Professor steffen.korsgaard@sfe.uio.no
Kubberød, Elin Associate Professor elinkub@ifi.uio.no
Lee, Eunji eunjil@ifi.uio.no
Leunbach, Daniel Lecturer +47 22840927 +47 98 83 70 24 daniel.leunbach@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Strategy
Løvdal, Nicolai Solberg Associate Professor n.s.lovdal@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship
Morland, Marie Lowzow Lecturer marielow@ifi.uio.no
Oskarsen, Johanne Svanes Doctoral Research Fellow johansos@ifi.uio.no
Pershina, Raissa Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22852535 raissa.pershina@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Digitalization, Digital innovation, Interdisciplinary team work, Product development, Research methods, Organizations
Pettersen, Lene Associate Professor 41135061 lenpe@ifi.uio.no digitalization, digitalisering, business model innovation, Innovation, social media, sharing economy, digital platforms, anthropology
Rolfsen Grønsund, Tor Adjunct assistant professor torrg@sfe.uio.no Digitalization, Entrepreneurship
Rolland, Knut-Helge Ronæs Associate Professor +47 92882331 knutr@ifi.uio.no digitalization, digital innovation, digital platforms, agile software development, large-scale IT projects, IT governance, Research methods, Theory, Information systems
Saplacan, Diana Doctoral Research Fellow dianasa@ifi.uio.no feedback, universal design, learning, robots, digital systems, elderly, young individuals
Schneider, Alice Frantz Doctoral Research Fellow alicefr@ifi.uio.no sustainability, sustainable development, e-waste recycling systems, e-waste management, circular economy, complex adaptive systems, theory of constraints, life cycle thinking
Schupfer, Hannah Doctoral Research Fellow hanschu@ifi.uio.no
Skjerstad, Tronn Å. Associate Professor t.a.skjerstad@sfe.uio.no
Soma, Rebekka Doctoral Research Fellow rebsaurus@ifi.uio.no
Soppe, Birthe Associate Professor +47 22840919 birthe.soppe@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Institutional Theory, Organizations, Sustainability, Green Industries
Svalastog, Mari Saua Adviser +47 22840924 +47 41477730 (mob) m.s.svalastog@sfe.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Van Der Velden, Maja Associate Professor +47 22852816 majava@ifi.uio.no human rights, ethics, circular economy, sustainability, gender, waste, Ghana, repair, transition design
Verne, Guri Birgitte Senior Lecturer +47 22840993 guribv@ifi.uio.no
Zhao, Yangyang Associate Professor +47 22840926 yangyang.zhao@sfe.uio.no Organizational learning, Human-centered design, Systems engineering, Complex systems, Disruptive innovation and Open innovation
Østmo, Elise Student ingereo@student.matnat.uio.no
Øvrelid, Egil Postdoctoral Fellow egilov@ifi.uio.no