Persons tagged with «Solar Chromosphere»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Ada Ortiz-Carbonell Ortiz-Carbonell, Ada Guest researcher ada@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, EST, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Solar Chromosphere
Picture of Luc Rouppe van der Voort Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47 22857528 +47 45059431 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Hinode
Picture of Sven Wedemeyer Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47 22856520 +47 48420254 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope
Picture of Tiago Pereira Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47 22855008 +47 47353452 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, IRIS, Hinode, Simulations
Picture of Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856641 +47 40563488 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45136854 helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Picture of Aditi Bhatnagar Bhatnagar, Aditi Doctoral Research Fellow aditi.bhatnagar@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS