All people affiliated with the centre

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 51
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Guillaume Aulanier Aulanier, Guillaume Adjunct Professor guillaume.aulanier@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Eruptions, Fluid mechanics, Simulations, Observations, SDO, Solar Orbiter
Picture of Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Picture of Maria Guadalupe Barrios Sazo Barrios Sazo, Maria Guadalupe Senior Engineer m.g.b.sazo@astro.uio.no Computational Astrophysics, HPC, Hydrodynamics, Solar Physics, MHD
Picture of Aditi Bhatnagar Bhatnagar, Aditi Doctoral Research Fellow aditi.bhatnagar@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Kalugodu Chandrashekhar Chandrashekhar, Kalugodu Postdoctoral Fellow kalugodu.chandrashekhar@astro.uio.no
Picture of Vasco Manuel  de Jorge Henriques de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel Guest researcher v.m.de.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Picture of Ineke de Moortel de Moortel, Ineke Professor II i.de.moortel@astro.uio.no
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Adjunct Professor b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Lyndsay Fletcher Fletcher, Lyndsay Professor II lyndsay.fletcher@astro.uio.no
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22856508 +47 99705109 +47 99 70 51 09 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no PRITS, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS
Picture of Lars Frogner Frogner, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Sondre Vik Furuseth Furuseth, Sondre Vik Postdoctoral Fellow s.v.furuseth@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, MHD, Simulations, HPC
Picture of Øystein Håvard Færder Færder, Øystein Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92609524 o.h.farder@astro.uio.no
Picture of Ana Belen Grinon Marin Grinon Marin, Ana Belen Postdoktor a.b.g.marin@astro.uio.no
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Professor +47 22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Simulations, High performance computing
Picture of Juan Camilo Guevara Gomez Guevara Gomez, Juan Camilo j.c.g.gomez@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Solar Chromosphere, radio astronomy, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA)
Picture of Viggo Haraldson Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Haraldson Professor +47 22856120 v.h.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Stein Vidar Hagfors Haugan Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47 22856507 s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases, Solar Orbiter, SPICE
Picture of Michael Haahr Haahr, Michael Doctoral Research Fellow michael.haahr@astro.uio.no Computational Astrophysics, Simulations
Picture of Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE, Solar Orbiter
Picture of Reetika Joshi Joshi, Reetika Postdoctoral Fellow +47 96683474 reetika.joshi@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Chromosphere, Solar coronal jets, IRIS, SST, Observations, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Benedikte Fagerli Karlsen Karlsen, Benedikte Fagerli Senior Adviser +47 22854440 95829080 b.f.karlsen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Olav Elias Kjeldseth-Moe Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Elias o.e.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics