All people affiliated with the centre

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 53
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Picture of Maria Guadalupe Barrios Sazo Barrios Sazo, Maria Guadalupe Senior Engineer m.g.b.sazo@astro.uio.no Computational Astrophysics, HPC, Hydrodynamics, Solar Physics, MHD
Picture of Aditi Bhatnagar Bhatnagar, Aditi Doctoral Research Fellow aditi.bhatnagar@astro.uio.no
Picture of Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856641 +4740563488 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Frederik Clemmensen Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Vasco Manuel de Jorge Henriques de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel Researcher v.m.de.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Picture of Ineke de Moortel de Moortel, Ineke Professor II i.de.moortel@astro.uio.no
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Ainar Drews Drews, Ainar PhD Candidate +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Henrik Eklund Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Solar physics, Radio Interferometry, Planetary formation, Exoplanets, Protoplanetary discs, Planet-disc interaction, Numerical simulations, Radiative transfer
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47 22856521 +4747651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Lyndsay Fletcher Fletcher, Lyndsay Professor II lyndsay.fletcher@astro.uio.no
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22856508 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS, UK, Spain, France, Japan, USA
Picture of Lars Frogner Frogner, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Clara Froment Froment, Clara Guest researcher clara.froment@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Coronal loops, Coronal rain, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS
Picture of Øystein Håvard Færder Færder, Øystein Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92609524 o.h.farder@astro.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Gjestvold Omang Gjestvold Omang, Marianne Adjunct Professor m.g.omang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Professor +47 22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Juan Camilo Guevara Gomez Guevara Gomez, Juan Camilo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92516630 j.c.g.gomez@astro.uio.no
Picture of Viggo Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Professor +47 22856120 viggo.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Stein Vidar Hagfors Haugan Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47 22856507 +47 40467343 s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases, Solar Orbiter, SPICE
Picture of Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin Researcher +47 22856504 shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE
Picture of Daniel Jakobsson Jakobsson, Daniel Researcher daniel.jakobsson@astro.uio.no
Picture of Jayant Joshi Joshi, Jayant Postdoctoral Fellow jayant.joshi@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Observations