All people affiliated with the centre

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 55
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Guillaume Aulanier Aulanier, Guillaume Professor guillaume.aulanier@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Eruptions, Fluid mechanics, Simulations, Observations, SDO, Solar Orbiter
Picture of Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Picture of Maria Guadalupe Barrios Sazo Barrios Sazo, Maria Guadalupe Senioringeniør m.g.b.sazo@astro.uio.no Computational Astrophysics, HPC, Hydrodynamics, Solar Physics, MHD
Picture of Aditi Bhatnagar Bhatnagar, Aditi Doctoral Research Fellow aditi.bhatnagar@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Stipendiat +47 22856641 +4740563488 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Frederik Clemmensen Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Vasco Manuel de Jorge Henriques de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel v.m.de.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Picture of Ineke de Moortel de Moortel, Ineke Professor II i.de.moortel@astro.uio.no
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Adjunct Professor b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Ainar Drews Drews, Ainar PhD Candidate +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Henrik Eklund Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Solar physics, Radio Interferometry, Numerical simulations, Radiative transfer, ALMA, Planetary formation, Exoplanets, Protoplanetary discs, Planet-disc interaction
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47 22856521 +4747651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Lyndsay Fletcher Fletcher, Lyndsay Professor II lyndsay.fletcher@astro.uio.no
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22856508 +47 99 70 51 09 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no PRITS, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS
Picture of Lars Frogner Frogner, Lars Stipendiat lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Clara Froment Froment, Clara Guest researcher clara.froment@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Coronal loops, Coronal rain, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS
Picture of Sondre Vik Furuseth Furuseth, Sondre Vik Postdoktor s.v.furuseth@astro.uio.no Solar Physics
Picture of Øystein Håvard Færder Færder, Øystein Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92609524 o.h.farder@astro.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Gjestvold Omang Gjestvold Omang, Marianne Adjunct Professor m.g.omang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Ana Belén Griñón Marin Griñón Marin, Ana Belén Postdoktor a.b.g.marin@astro.uio.no
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Professor +47 22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, high performance computing
Picture of Juan Camilo Guevara Gomez Guevara Gomez, Juan Camilo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92516630 j.c.g.gomez@astro.uio.no
Picture of Viggo Haraldson Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Haraldson Professor +47 22856120 v.h.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Stein Vidar Hagfors Haugan Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47 22856507 +47 40467343 s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases, Solar Orbiter, SPICE