All people affiliated with the centre

Persons 1 - 25 of 37
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no
Picture of Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856641 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Frederik Clemmensen Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Vasco Manuel  de Jorge Henriques de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel Guest researcher v.m.de.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Drews, Ainar PhD Candiate +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Henrik Eklund Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow - Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Solar physics, Radio Interferometry, Planetary formation, Exoplanets, Protoplanetary discs, Planet-disc interaction, Numerical simulations, Radiative transfer
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22856508 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS, UK, Spain, France, Japan, USA
Frogner, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.frogner@astro.uio.no
Picture of Clara Froment Froment, Clara Guest researcher clara.froment@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Coronal loops, Coronal rain, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS
Picture of Øystein Håvard Færder Færder, Øystein Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92609524 o.h.farder@astro.uio.no
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Professor +47-22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Juan Camilo Guevara Gomez Guevara Gomez, Juan Camilo Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92516630 j.c.g.gomez@astro.uio.no
Picture of Viggo Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Professor +47-22856120 viggo.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Stein Vidar Hagfors Haugan Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47-22856507 +47-40467343 s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases
Picture of Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin Researcher +47-22856504 shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE
Picture of Jayant Joshi Joshi, Jayant Postdoctoral Fellow jayant.joshi@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Observations
Picture of Benedikte Fagerli Karlsen Karlsen, Benedikte Fagerli Senior Executive Officer +47-22844453 b.f.karlsen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Olav Kjeldseth-Moe Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-22856510 olav.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Petra Kohutova Kohutova, Petra Postdoctoral Fellow petra.kohutova@astro.uio.no
Picture of Egil Leer Leer, Egil Professor Emeritus egil.leer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Torben Leifsen Leifsen, Torben Senior Engineer +47-22857523 +47-45255580 torben.leifsen@astro.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, Servers and operating services
Picture of Thore Espedal Moe Moe, Thore Espedal Doctoral Research Fellow t.e.moe@astro.uio.no