Scientific staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 43
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Guillaume Aulanier Aulanier, Guillaume Adjunct Professor guillaume.aulanier@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Eruptions, Fluid mechanics, Simulations, Observations, SDO, Solar Orbiter
Picture of Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Stipendiat helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Picture of Aditi Bhatnagar Bhatnagar, Aditi Doctoral Research Fellow aditi.bhatnagar@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Researcher +47 22856641 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Frederik Clemmensen Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow +4560153852 frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Vasco Manuel  de Jorge Henriques de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel Guest researcher v.m.de.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Picture of Ineke de Moortel de Moortel, Ineke Professor II i.de.moortel@astro.uio.no
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Adjunct Professor b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Henrik Eklund Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Solar physics, Radio Interferometry, Numerical simulations, Radiative transfer, ALMA, Planetary formation, Exoplanets, Protoplanetary discs, Planet-disc interaction
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47 22856521 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Lyndsay Fletcher Fletcher, Lyndsay Professor II lyndsay.fletcher@astro.uio.no
Picture of Lars Frogner Frogner, Lars Stipendiat lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Sondre Vik Furuseth Furuseth, Sondre Vik Postdoctoral Fellow s.v.furuseth@astro.uio.no Solar Physics
Picture of Øystein Håvard Færder Færder, Øystein Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92609524 +47 92609524 o.h.farder@astro.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Gjestvold Omang Gjestvold Omang, Marianne Adjunct Professor m.g.omang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Ana Belen Grinon Marin Grinon Marin, Ana Belen Postdoktor a.b.g.marin@astro.uio.no
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Professor +47 22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, high performance computing
Picture of Juan Camilo Guevara Gomez Guevara Gomez, Juan Camilo Stipendiat j.c.g.gomez@astro.uio.no
Picture of Viggo Haraldson Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Haraldson Professor +47 22856120 v.h.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Michael Haahr Haahr, Michael Doctoral Research Fellow michael.haahr@astro.uio.no high performance computing, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Numerical Modeling
Picture of Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE, Solar Orbiter
Picture of Chandrashekhar Kalugodu Kalugodu, Chandrashekhar Postdoctoral Fellow +47 96658454 chandrashekhar.kalugodu@astro.uio.no
Picture of Olav Elias Kjeldseth-Moe Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Elias o.e.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Petra Kohutova Kohutova, Petra Researcher - Rosseland Centre for Solar Physics petra.kohutova@astro.uio.no