Scientific staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 28
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no
Picture of Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856641 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Frederik Clemmensen Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Vasco Manuel de Jorge Henriques de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel Postdoctoral Fellow v.m.de.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Drews, Ainar PhD Candiate +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Henrik Eklund Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow - Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Solar physics, Solar ALMA, Planetary formation, Protoplanetary discs, Planet-disc interaction, Numerical simulations, Radiative transfer
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Frogner, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.frogner@astro.uio.no
Picture of Clara Froment Froment, Clara Researcher clara.froment@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Coronal loops, Coronal rain, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Professor +47-22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Juan Camilo Guevara Gomez Guevara Gomez, Juan Camilo Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92516630 j.c.g.gomez@astro.uio.no
Picture of Viggo Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Professor +47-22856120 viggo.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin Researcher +47-22856504 shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE
Picture of Jayant Joshi Joshi, Jayant Postdoctoral Fellow jayant.joshi@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Observations
Picture of Olav Kjeldseth-Moe Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-22856510 olav.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Petra Kohutova Kohutova, Petra Postdoctoral Fellow petra.kohutova@astro.uio.no
Picture of Egil Leer Leer, Egil Professor Emeritus egil.leer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Daniel Elias Nóbrega Siverio Nóbrega Siverio, Daniel Elias Postdoctoral Fellow d.e.n.siverio@astro.uio.no
Picture of Ada Ortiz-Carbonell Ortiz-Carbonell, Ada Associated researcher ada@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, EST, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Solar Chromosphere
Picture of Tiago Pereira Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47-22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, China, India, USA
Picture of Andrius Popovas Popovas, Andrius Postdoctoral Fellow andrius.popovas@astro.uio.no HPC, Solar Physics, Hydrodynamics, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Carlos Quintero Noda Quintero Noda, Carlos Postdoctoral Fellow c.q.noda@astro.uio.no
Picture of Luc Rouppe van der Voort Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47-22857528 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Hinode