Persons tagged with «programming»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gunnar Rye Bergersen Bergersen, Gunnar Rye Associate Professor gunnab@ifi.uio.no ability, expertise, programming, skill, measurement, knowledge
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22856508 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS, UK, Spain, France, Japan, USA
Picture of Karin Lagesen Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karinlag@ifi.uio.no Atlantic cod, Bioinformatics, DNA sequencing, Open-source tools, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Programming, Annotation, Genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Comparative genomics
Picture of Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Picture of Clas Persson Persson, Clas Professor +47-22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Picture of Trond Reitan Reitan, Trond Researcher +47-22854403 trond.reitan@ibv.uio.no Open-source tools, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Climate effects, Programming, MCMC, Ecological statistics, Predator-prey interactions
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47-22844787 +47-90755587 90755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Parallelisation, Life sciences, DNA repair, Algorithms, Bioinformatics, Programming, Sequence analysis
Picture of Andrey Semchenkov Semchenkov, Andrey Senior Engineer - Nuclear and Energy Physics +47-22855488 +47-22855076 +47-22856453 andrey.semchenkov@fys.uio.no Programming, Cyclotron, Control systems
Picture of Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Population genetics, DNA, 454 sequencing, Atlantic cod, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Adaptation, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Thermal physiology, Ancient DNA, Programming, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Genetics, Genome, Fish, DNA sequencing, Life-history evolution, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular evolution, Population genomics, Historic DNA, Bioinformatics, Local adaptation