Participants in NorMER NCoE Climate Change

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Nils Chr. Stenseth Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Jason D. Whittington Scientific Director +377.97.77.44.55 +47.917.47.132 (mob) +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no
Jeffrey Hutchings Researcher Jeff.Hutchings@dal.ca
Florian Klaus Diekert Researcher +47 22855495 f.k.diekert@ibv.uio.no Fisheries management
Gry Gundersen Senior Adviser +47 22857289 +47 99729134 (mob) gry.gundersen@ibv.uio.no
Kristina Øie Kvile +47 22859012 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no
Lauren Rogers
Anne Maria Eikeset +47 22855722 +4799699311 (mob) a.m.eikeset@ibv.uio.no