Administrative staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 414
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Frode Bremnes Bremnes, Frode Senior Adviser +47 22857241 +47 93070605 frode.bremnes@mn.uio.no
Picture of Efim Brondz Brondz, Efim Senior Engineer +47 22855639 +47 98883826 efim.brondz@fys.uio.no
Picture of Eskil Brun Brun, Eskil Senior Engineer +47 22852436 +47 90625406 eskil@ifi.uio.no Linux
Picture of Wenche Brynildsen Brynildsen, Wenche Adviser +47 22858333 +47 92284810 wenche.brynildsen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Åslaug Brynildsen Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47 22845592 +47 98661799 +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Social media, Photo, Video
Picture of Kjetil Bråthen Bråthen, Kjetil Senior Adviser +47 22857730 +47 99253396 kjetil.brathen@mn.uio.no Department of Geosciences, Finance
Picture of Kristin Bråthen Bråthen, Kristin Adviser +47 22852956 +47 98465245 kristinb@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Catherine Jane Medway Braathen Braathen, Catherine Jane Medway Adviser +47 22856684 +47 93062042 c.j.m.braathen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Svein Bøe Bøe, Svein Senior Engineer +47 22840170 +47 92442858 svein@ifi.uio.no
Picture of David  Cameron Cameron, David Centre Coordinator +47 22 85 04 46 + 47 48084637 davidbc@ifi.uio.no digitalisation, automation, SIRIUS - Centre for Research-driven Innovation, semantic technologies, oil and gas
Picture of Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47 22857001 +47 93683099 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education
Picture of Øystein Christiansen Christiansen, Øystein Senior Engineer +47 22852462 +47 22267185 oec@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Marita Clausen Clausen, Marita Principal Engineer +47 22844321 marita.clausen@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Xuemei Cui Cui, Xuemei Higher Executive Officer +47 22840664 +47 45171229 xuemei.cui@smn.uio.no
Picture of Martina D`Angelo D`Angelo, Martina Adviser +47 22854104 +47 96714467 +47 228 45577 martina.dangelo@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Titan, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
Picture of Kirsti Ales Dalseth Dalseth, Kirsti Ales Administrative Manager +47 22850476 +47 93600036 k.a.dalseth@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Martin Danielsen Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47 22855014 +47 41587074 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Safety Deputy, Purchase
Delsett, Lene Liebe Senior Adviser +47 22851661 +47 90134531 l.l.delsett@mn.uio.no
Di Luca, Maria Chiara Head Engineer +47 22854495 +47 98064678 m.c.d.luca@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Dolva Dolva, Halvor Head Engineer +47-22859180 +47-92492053 halvor.dolva@fys.uio.no Semiconductor physics, LENS, SMN
Picture of Tomas Stroop Donnelly Donnelly, Tomas Stroop Adviser +47 22856552 +47 90146463 90146463 t.s.donnelly@mn.uio.no Economical reports, Economy, Finance, Department of Geosciences, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics, Institute economist
Picture of Ole Dorholt Dorholt, Ole Senior Engineer +47 22857715 +47 97121507 ole.dorholt@fys.uio.no
Picture of Biljana Dragisic Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47 22855882 +47 90253988 biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Picture of Thuy Lieu Thi Duong Duong, Thuy Lieu Thi Senior Executive Officer +47 22855447 t.l.t.duong@kjemi.uio.no Courses, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Fronter, Examination
Picture of Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Head Engineer +47 22840655 +47 41574564 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible