Administrative staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 367
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ciosk, Iwona Senior Executive Officer iwona.ciosk@ibv.uio.no
Courtade, Magali Adviser magali.courtade@mn.uio.no
Picture of Martina D`Angelo D`Angelo, Martina Adviser +47 22854104 +47 41265439 martina.dangelo@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Titan, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics, AtLAST
Picture of Kirsti Ales Dalseth Dalseth, Kirsti Ales Administrative Manager +47 22850476 k.a.dalseth@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Martin Danielsen Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47 22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Safety Deputy, Purchase
Picture of Lene Liebe Delsett Delsett, Lene Liebe Researcher +47 22851661 l.l.delsett@mn.uio.no
Di Luca, Maria Chiara Head Engineer +47 22854495 m.c.d.luca@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Dolva Dolva, Halvor Head Engineer +47-22859180 +47-92492053 halvor.dolva@fys.uio.no Semiconductor physics, LENS, SMN
Picture of Ole Dorholt Dorholt, Ole Senior Engineer +47 22857715 ole.dorholt@fys.uio.no
Picture of Biljana Dragisic Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47 22855882 biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Picture of Eva Karin Sandanger Dugstad Dugstad, Eva Karin Sandanger Senior Adviser e.k.s.dugstad@mn.uio.no
Picture of Thuy Lieu Thi Duong Duong, Thuy Lieu Thi Senior Executive Officer +47 22855447 t.l.t.duong@kjemi.uio.no Courses, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Fronter, Examination
Picture of Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Head Engineer +47 22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible
Picture of Jo  Døhl Døhl, Jo Faculty Director +47 90833584 jo.dohl@mn.uio.no
Edvardsen, Pål Senior Executive Officer +47 22855552 pal.edvardsen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Åshild Maria Eftevåg Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Head of Office +47 22854423 +47 40211930 (+47) 40211930 a.m.eftevag@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Trond Eiken Eiken, Trond Senior Engineer +47 22857913 trond.eiken@geo.uio.no Photogrammetry, GNSS
Picture of Kristin Broch Eliassen Eliassen, Kristin Broch Administrative Manager +47 22852834 krishbr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Muriel Marie Laure Erambert Erambert, Muriel Marie Laure Senior Engineer +47 22856687 m.m.l.erambert@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology, Electron microprobe
Eriksen, Bjørn Karsten Principal Engineer +47 22857786 b.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Sunniva Ette Ette, Sunniva Senior Executive Officer +47 22858629 22 85 54 25 only on Thursday sunniva.ette@mn.uio.no Department of Chemistry, Finance
Picture of Bernd  Etzelmüller Etzelmüller, Bernd Head of Department +47 22857229 +47 90631089 bernd.etzelmuller@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Geohazards, Geomorphology, Geomorphometry
Picture of Roy Falleth Falleth, Roy Chief Research Technician +47 22854607 roy.falleth@ibv.uio.no
Fatima, Nazeefa Principal Engineer nazeefa.fatima@mn.uio.no
Fencl, Øyunn Sofie Senior Executive Officer +47 22854106 +47 95735939 o.s.fencl@farmasi.uio.no