Administrative staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 399
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bråthen, Kjetil Administrative Manager +47-22857730 kjetil.brathen@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Geosciences
Picture of Kristin Bråthen Bråthen, Kristin Adviser +47-22852956 kristinb@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Catherine Braathen Braathen, Catherine Senior Executive Officer +47-22856684 catherine.braathen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Svein Bøe Bøe, Svein Senior Engineer +47-22840170 +47-92442858 svein@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lise Bøkenes Bøkenes, Lise Adviser +47-22855628 lise.bokenes@ibv.uio.no
Picture of David  Cameron Cameron, David Centre Coordinator +47 22 85 04 46 + 47 48084637 davidbc@ifi.uio.no digitalisation, automation, SIRIUS - Centre for Research-driven Innovation, semantic technologies, oil and gas
Picture of Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47-22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education
Picture of Øystein Christiansen Christiansen, Øystein Senior Engineer +47-22852462 +47-92429003 oec@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Marita Clausen Clausen, Marita Principal Engineer +47-22844321 marita.clausen@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Xuemei Cui Cui, Xuemei Higher Executive Officer +47-22840664 +47 45171229 xuemei.cui@smn.uio.no
Picture of Martina D`Angelo D`Angelo, Martina Adviser +47 228 45577 martina.dangelo@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Titan, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
Picture of Kirsti Ales Dalseth Dalseth, Kirsti Ales Senior Executive Officer +47-22850476 k.a.dalseth@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Martin Danielsen Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47-22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no ATLAS, Particle physics, Safety Deputy, CERN, Purchase
Di Luca, Maria Chiara Head Engineer +47-22854495 m.c.d.luca@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Dobbe Dobbe, Kristine Higher Executive Officer +47-22854673 kristine.dobbe@ibv.uio.no eBilag, ePhorte
Picture of Halvor Dolva Dolva, Halvor Head Engineer +47-22859180 +47-92492053 halvor.dolva@fys.uio.no Semiconductor physics
Picture of Tomas Stroop Donnelly Donnelly, Tomas Stroop Senior Executive Officer +47-22856552 90146463 t.s.donnelly@mn.uio.no Economical reports, Economy, Finance, Department of Geosciences, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics, Institute economist
Picture of Ole Dorholt Dorholt, Ole Senior Engineer +47-22857715 ole.dorholt@fys.uio.no
Picture of Biljana Dragisic Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47-22855882 biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Picture of Lieu Thi Thuy Duong Duong, Lieu Thi Thuy Senior Executive Officer +47-22855447 l.t.t.duong@kjemi.uio.no Courses, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Fronter, Examination
Picture of Elin Haug Dyrlie Dyrlie, Elin Haug Financial Officer +47-22844430 e.h.dyrlie@geo.uio.no
Picture of Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Head Engineer +47-22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Instrument responsible
Picture of Morten Dæhlen Dæhlen, Morten Dean +47-22852826 +47-90944612 morten.dahlen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Jo Døhl Døhl, Jo Head of Department +47-22855601 90833584 +47 90833584 jo.dohl@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Magdalena Edvardsen Edvardsen, Magdalena Higher Executive Officer +47-22856418 +47 90258446 magdalena.edvardsen@fys.uio.no