Administrative staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 386
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Wenche Brynildsen Brynildsen, Wenche Senior Executive Officer +47-22858333 wenche.brynildsen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Åslaug Brynildsen Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47-22845592 +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Social media
Brønstad, Petter Senior Executive Officer +47-22845912 petter.bronstad@mn.uio.no
Bråthen, Kjetil Administrative Manager +47-22857730 kjetil.brathen@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Geosciences
Picture of Kristin Bråthen Bråthen, Kristin Adviser +47-22852956 kristinb@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Svein Bøe Bøe, Svein Senior Engineer +47-22840170 +47-92442858 svein@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lise Bøkenes Bøkenes, Lise Senior Executive Officer +47-22855628 lise.bokenes@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Nina Børresen Børresen, Nina Higher Executive Officer +47-22856560 nina.borresen@farmasi.uio.no Cristin, TP, Reception, Web publishing
Picture of Erlend Bårdsen Bårdsen, Erlend Senior Engineer erlend.bardsen@fys.uio.no Electronics
Picture of David  Cameron Cameron, David Centre Coordinator +47 22 85 04 46 + 47 48084637 davidbc@ifi.uio.no digitalisation, automation, SIRIUS - Centre for Research-driven Innovation, semantic technologies, oil and gas
Picture of Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47-22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education
Picture of Ivana Celik Celik, Ivana Adviser +47-22855881 ivanac@math.uio.no project leader matematikk.org
Picture of Øystein Christiansen Christiansen, Øystein Senior Engineer +47-22852462 +47-92429003 oec@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Marita Clausen Clausen, Marita Principal Engineer +47-22844321 marita.clausen@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Ellen Hanne Cohen Cohen, Ellen Hanne Head Engineer +47-22856553 +47-92687579 92687579 e.h.cohen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Xuemei Cui Cui, Xuemei Higher Executive Officer +47-22840664 +47 45171229 xuemei.cui@smn.uio.no
Picture of Martina D`Angelo D`Angelo, Martina Adviser +47 228 45577 martina.dangelo@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Titan, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
Picture of Gudmund Anders Dalsbø Dalsbø, Gudmund Anders Senior Executive Officer +47-22856684 g.a.dalsbo@geo.uio.no
Picture of Kirsti Ales Dalseth Dalseth, Kirsti Ales Senior Executive Officer +47-22850476 k.a.dalseth@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Martin Danielsen Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47-22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no ATLAS, Particle physics, Safety Deputy, CERN, Purchase
Di Luca, Maria Chiara Head Engineer +47-22854495 m.c.d.luca@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Dobbe Dobbe, Kristine Higher Executive Officer +47-22854673 kristine.dobbe@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Dolva Dolva, Halvor Head Engineer +47-22859180 +47-92492053 halvor.dolva@fys.uio.no Semiconductor physics
Picture of Tomas Stroop Donnelly Donnelly, Tomas Stroop Senior Executive Officer +47-22856552 90146463 t.s.donnelly@mn.uio.no Economical reports, Economy, Finance, Department of Geosciences, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics, Institute economist
Picture of Ole Dorholt Dorholt, Ole Senior Engineer +47-22857715 ole.dorholt@fys.uio.no