Persons tagged with «Finance»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marianne Afdal Afdal, Marianne Senior Adviser +47 22856425 marianne.afdal@mn.uio.no Department of Physics, PGP, Finance
Picture of Inger Anne Pedersen Pedersen, Inger Anne Senior Adviser +47 22856421 +47 92221596 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Adviser +47 22855426 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Picture of Ivar Refsland Refsland, Ivar Adviser +47 22857386 +47 91158229 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Picture of Sunniva Ette Ette, Sunniva Senior Executive Officer +47 22858629 22 85 54 25 only on Thursday sunniva.ette@mn.uio.no Department of Chemistry, Finance
Picture of Kjetil Bråthen Bråthen, Kjetil Senior Adviser +47 22857730 kjetil.brathen@mn.uio.no Department of Geosciences, Finance
Sisi, Shahnaz Financial Officer +47 22857638 shahnaz.sisi@mn.uio.no Department of Biosciences, Finance
Picture of Sibinka Bogojev Bogojev, Sibinka Higher Executive Officer +47 22857268 sibinka.bogojev@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Biosciences
Picture of Beate Wiker Wiker, Beate Adviser +47 22854443 beate.wiker@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Chemistry, Department of Mathematics
Gomez Salazar, Jessica Adviser +47 22854483 j.g.salazar@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Picture of Anita Reime Reime, Anita Adviser +47 22854490 +47 99313721 anita.reime@mn.uio.no IFI, Njord Centre, SFF PoreLab, SFU CCSE Center for Computing in Science Education, Finance, Budget and applications, Economical reports, Project economy
Picture of Vanitha Marimuthu Marimuthu, Vanitha Senior Executive Officer +47 22858215 vanitha.marimuthu@mn.uio.no Department of Mathematics, Economy, Finance