Institute Staff - Page 6

Persons 126 - 150 of 311
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gunnar Isaksen Isaksen, Gunnar Head Engineer +47 22855511 gunnar.isaksen@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible
Iversen, Vegard Principal Engineer vegard.iversen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mihailo Jankov Jankov, Mihailo Senior Engineer +47 22856539 mihailo.jankov@fys.uio.no instrumentation, magneto-optics, AMCS, physics, Flow, porous media
Jansen, Helene Beate Adviser +47 22841111 heleneja@ifi.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Jarbekk Jarbekk, Anna Mathilde Elisabeth - on leave
Picture of Ingrid Johansen Johansen, Ingrid Principal Engineer +47 22857793 ingrid.johansen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Johansen Johansen, Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Head Engineer +47 22855044 i.c.a.johansen@farmasi.uio.no
Johansen, Morten Head Engineer morj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birk Bjønness Johansson Johansson, Birk Bjønness Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Johnsen, Dyveke Research adviser +4722840560 +4798878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Kontrakter, Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, EU, H2020
Picture of Jan Ingar Johnsen Johnsen, Jan Ingar Head of Office +47 22854826 j.i.johnsen@kjemi.uio.no Finance, Travel, VAT, Basware, Payment
Joten, Vegard Munkeby Senior Engineer +47 22856445 +47 97785631 v.m.joten@fys.uio.no Electronic Instrumentation, AV services, Purchasing, Fire Safety
Jäger, Ann-Christin Senior Executive Officer +47 22856618 a.c.jager@geo.uio.no
Jørgensen, Sissel Head Engineer sissel.jorgensen@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Massoud Kaboli Kaboli, Massoud Senior Engineer +47 22854262 massoud.kaboli@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Benedikte Fagerli Karlsen Karlsen, Benedikte Fagerli Senior Adviser +47 22854440 95829080 b.f.karlsen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Ole Bjørn Karlsen Karlsen, Ole Bjørn Senior Engineer +47 22840669 o.b.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Karpen, Lucy Senior Engineer +47 98021088 karpenl@math.uio.no User support, User administration, Local IT support, Servers and operating services
Picture of Tove Klungervik Klungervik, Tove Head Engineer tove.klungervik@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Arne Klungland Klungland, Arne Head of Department +47 23074072 +47 47840305 arne.klungland@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Knudsen Knudsen, Kristine Head of Office +47 22851480 kristine.knudsen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Terje Knudsen Knudsen, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22852748 terjek@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Trine-Lise  Knudsen Gørbitz Knudsen Gørbitz , Trine-Lise Administrative leader, CEED +47-22856435 t.l.k.gorbitz@geo.uio.no
Picture of Mari Ulvestad Komnæs Komnæs, Mari Ulvestad Senior Executive Officer +47 22852926 mariukom@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elvira Kostanda Kostanda, Elvira Senior Executive Officer +47 22851567 elvirak@ifi.uio.no