Institute Staff - Page 6

Persons 126 - 150 of 296
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ewa Jaroszewicz Jaroszewicz, Ewa Head Engineer +47 22844948 ewa.jaroszewicz@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Microbiology, Molecular biology
Picture of Ingrid Johansen Johansen, Ingrid Principal Engineer +47 22857793 ingrid.johansen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Johansen Johansen, Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Head Engineer +47 22855044 i.c.a.johansen@farmasi.uio.no
Johansen, Morten Head Engineer morj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birk Bjønness Johansson Johansson, Birk Bjønness Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørg Dyveke Johnsen Johnsen, Asbjørg Dyveke Senior Adviser +47 22840560 +4798878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Kontrakter, Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, EU, H2020
Picture of Jan Ingar Johnsen Johnsen, Jan Ingar Head of Office +47 22854826 j.i.johnsen@kjemi.uio.no Finance, Travel, VAT, Basware, Payment
Joten, Vegard Munkeby Senior Engineer +47 22856445 +47 97785631 v.m.joten@fys.uio.no Electronic Instrumentation, AV services, Purchasing, Fire Safety
Jäger, Ann-Christin Senior Executive Officer +47 22856618 a.c.jager@geo.uio.no
Jørgensen, Sissel Head Engineer +47 22067300 sissel.jorgensen@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Massoud Kaboli Kaboli, Massoud Senior Engineer +47 22854262 massoud.kaboli@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Benedikte Fagerli Karlsen Karlsen, Benedikte Fagerli Senior Executive Officer +47 22854440 b.f.karlsen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Leif Harald Karlsen Karlsen, Leif Harald Senior Lecturer leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Bjørn Karlsen Karlsen, Ole Bjørn Senior Engineer +47 22840669 o.b.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Karpen, Lucy Senior Engineer +4798021088 +47 98021088 karpenl@math.uio.no User support, User administration, Local IT support, Servers and operating services
Picture of Tove Klungervik Klungervik, Tove Head Engineer +47 22854650 tove.klungervik@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Aall S. Knudsen Knudsen, Kristine Aall S. Head of Office +47 22851480 k.a.s.knudsen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Terje Knudsen Knudsen, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22852748 +47 93023847 terjek@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Trine-Lise  Knudsen Gørbitz Knudsen Gørbitz , Trine-Lise Administrative leader, CEED +47-22856435 t.l.k.gorbitz@geo.uio.no
Picture of Mari Ulvestad Komnæs Komnæs, Mari Ulvestad Higher Executive Officer +47 22852926 mariukom@ifi.uio.no
Kompova, Radmila Senior Engineer radmilko@ifi.uio.no ELIXIR Oslo
Picture of Joseph Maximilian Krafft Krafft, Joseph Maximilian Senior Executive Officer josephmk@ifi.uio.no
Kristiansen, Bård On leave Local IT support, User administration, Servers and operating services, User support
Kristiansen, Matias Principal Engineer +47 22856740 matias.kristiansen@ibv.uio.no
Kristiansen, Simen Principal Engineer +47 22856013 simen.kristiansen@fys.uio.no