MUTHI is a Coordination and Support Action project under the EC’s 7th Framework Programme (Health).

The MUTHI consortium consists of the following partners

Universitetet i Oslo

Universitetet i Bergen

Université de Bamako

Makerere University

University of Western Cape

Universiteit van die Vrystaat

Universiteit van Amsterdam

The University of Oxford


The MUTHI Advisory Board comprises these distinguished scholars

Dr. Philippe Rasoanaivo, Director at the Institut Malgache de Recherches Appliques and Professor of Organic Chemistry, University of Antananarivo, Madagascar

Dr. Susan Reynolds Whyte, Professor, Department of Anthropology, Københavns Universitet, Denmark

Dr. Haruki Yamada, Professor, Kitasato Institute for Life Sciences, Japan

Published Aug. 31, 2011 1:28 PM