Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 145
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Halvor Aandal Aandal, Halvor Senior Executive Officer halvor.aandal@farmasi.uio.no Reception, Disputations
Picture of Jannike Mørch Andersen Andersen, Jannike Mørch Associate Professor +4799036395 j.m.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Sarah Hjorth Andersen Andersen, Sarah Hjorth s.h.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Joseph Azumah Azumah, Joseph Lecturer +47 22856557 joseph.azumah@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Picture of Adam Roman Babinski Babinski, Adam Roman Senior Engineer +47 22856565 +47 97501770 a.r.babinski@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, Purchasing
Picture of Hege Gilbø Bakke Bakke, Hege Gilbø Head Engineer +47 22858156 h.g.bakke@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Alf Kristian Berg Berg, Alf Kristian Adjunct Professor a.k.berg@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Stein Bergan Bergan, Stein Adjunct Professor stein.bergan@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Kathrin Bjerknes Bjerknes, Kathrin Head of Department +47 22854195 kathrin.bjerknes@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Björnsdottir Björnsdottir, Ingunn Associate Professor +47 22856650 ingunn.bjornsdottir@farmasi.uio.no Nordic, Social pharmacy, Pharmaceutical policy, Pharmacoeconomics, Health economics, Register based research, Qualitative methods, Global health
Blix, Hege Salvesen Adjunct Professor +47 22840777 h.s.blix@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Bente Amalie Breiby Breiby, Bente Amalie Head Engineer +47 22856134 b.a.breiby@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Picture of Hussain Shakeel Butt Butt, Hussain Shakeel Doctoral Research Fellow h.s.butt@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnar Bye Bye, Ragnar ragnar.bye@kjemi.uio.no
Bøe, Benedikte Head Engineer benedikte.boe@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47 22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education
Picture of Hege Christensen Christensen, Hege Professor +47-22856523
Picture of Ana Cuk Cuk, Ana Doctoral Research Fellow ana.cuk@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Picture of Andrea Dalmao Fernandez Dalmao Fernandez, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow +47 93003271 a.d.fernandez@farmasi.uio.no
Dehnes, Yvette Associate Professor yvette.dehnes@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Massimiliano Pio Di Cagno Di Cagno, Massimiliano Pio Associate Professor +47 22856598 97688378 m.p.d.cagno@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutics
Picture of Ole Martin Drevland Drevland, Ole Martin Doctoral Research Fellow o.m.drevland@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Christiane Færestrand Ellefsen Ellefsen, Christiane Færestrand Doctoral Research Fellow c.f.ellefsen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Karina Ervik Ervik, Karina Doctoral Research Fellow karina.ervik@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Camila Vicencio Esguerra Esguerra, Camila Vicencio Head of Group +47 22840534 c.v.esguerra@ncmm.uio.no Epilepsy, Genetics, Pharmacology