Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 143
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Halvor Aandal Aandal, Halvor Senior Executive Officer +47-22856585 90203440 halvor.aandal@farmasi.uio.no Reception, Disputations
Picture of Hoai Thi Nguyen Aas Aas, Hoai Thi Nguyen Head Engineer +47-22856570 h.t.n.aas@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Julia Fredrika Alopaeus Alopaeus, Julia Fredrika Doctoral Research Fellow j.f.alopaeus@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutical technology, Personalised medicine, Nanotechnology, Paediatric formulations
Andersen, Jannike Mørch Associate Professor +4799036395 j.m.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Sarah Hjorth Andersen Andersen, Sarah Hjorth Doctoral Research Fellow s.h.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Adriana Magalhaes Santos Andresen Andresen, Adriana Magalhaes Santos Doctoral Research Fellow a.m.s.andresen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Skoglund Ask Ask, Kristine Skoglund Doctoral Research Fellow k.s.ask@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Marius Aursnes Aursnes, Marius Researcher +47-22855598 marius.aursnes@farmasi.uio.no Toxicology, Life Science, Chemistry, Lipid chemistry, Synthetic organic chemistry, Medicinal chemistry
Picture of Joseph Azumah Azumah, Joseph Doctoral Research Fellow joseph.azumah@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Adam Roman Babinski Babinski, Adam Roman Senior Engineer +47-22856565 +47-97501770 a.r.babinski@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, Purchasing
Picture of Hege Gilbø Bakke Bakke, Hege Gilbø Head Engineer +47-22858156 h.g.bakke@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Barsett Barsett, Hilde Associate Professor +47-22856573 hilde.barsett@farmasi.uio.no Natural products, Medicinal herbs, Bioactive natural products, Pharmacy, Complement activity, Polysaccharides, Pharmacognosy
Picture of Alf Kristian Berg Berg, Alf Kristian Professor II +47-22856525 a.k.berg@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Stein Bergan Bergan, Stein Professor II +47-23071082 93266214 stein.bergan@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anne Helene Bjerke Bjerke, Anne Helene Principal Engineer +47-22857120 a.h.bjerke@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Björnsdottir Björnsdottir, Ingunn Associate Professor +47-22856650 ingunn.bjornsdottir@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoeconomics, Social pharmacy, Pharmaceutical policy, Qualitative methods, Health economics, Global health, Register based research, Nordic
Picture of Hege Salvesen Blix Blix, Hege Salvesen Professor II +47-22840777 h.s.blix@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tatjana Bosnjak Bosnjak, Tatjana PhD Candidate +47-22856542 +4741442283 tatjana.bosnjak@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Bente Amalie Breiby Breiby, Bente Amalie Head Engineer +47-22856134 b.a.breiby@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47-22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education
Picture of Hege Christensen Christensen, Hege Professor +47-22856523
Dehnes, Yvette Associate Professor yvette.dehnes@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Massimiliano Pio Di Cagno Di Cagno, Massimiliano Pio Associate Professor +47-22856598 m.p.d.cagno@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Erlend Johannessen Egeland Egeland, Erlend Johannessen Doctoral Research Fellow +4793001537 e.j.egeland@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Christiane Færestrand Ellefsen Ellefsen, Christiane Færestrand Doctoral Research Fellow c.f.ellefsen@farmasi.uio.no