Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 145
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Halvor Aandal Aandal, Halvor Senior Executive Officer +47 22856585 +4790203440 halvor.aandal@farmasi.uio.no Reception, Disputations
Picture of Hoai Thi Nguyen Aas Aas, Hoai Thi Nguyen Head Engineer +47 22856570 h.t.n.aas@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Jannike Mørch Andersen Andersen, Jannike Mørch Associate Professor +4799036395 j.m.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Sarah Hjorth Andersen Andersen, Sarah Hjorth Doctoral Research Fellow s.h.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Marius Aursnes Aursnes, Marius Researcher +47 22855598 marius.aursnes@farmasi.uio.no Medicinal chemistry, Chemistry, Life Science, Synthetic organic chemistry, Lipid chemistry, Toxicology
Picture of Joseph Azumah Azumah, Joseph Lecturer joseph.azumah@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Adam Roman Babinski Babinski, Adam Roman Senior Engineer +47 22856565 +47 97501770 a.r.babinski@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, Purchasing
Picture of Hege Gilbø Bakke Bakke, Hege Gilbø Head Engineer +47 22858156 h.g.bakke@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Alf Kristian Berg Berg, Alf Kristian Professor II +47 22856525 a.k.berg@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Stein Bergan Bergan, Stein Professor II +47 23071082 +4793266214 stein.bergan@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anne Helene Bjerke Bjerke, Anne Helene Principal Engineer +47 22857120 a.h.bjerke@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Björnsdottir Björnsdottir, Ingunn Associate Professor +47 22856650 ingunn.bjornsdottir@farmasi.uio.no Nordic, Social pharmacy, Pharmaceutical policy, Pharmacoeconomics, Health economics, Register based research, Qualitative methods, Global health
Blix, Hege Salvesen Professor II +47 22840777 h.s.blix@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Tatjana Bosnjak Bosnjak, Tatjana Doctoral Research Fellow +47 42856542 +4741442283 tatjana.bosnjak@farmasi.uio.no
Breiby, Bente Amalie Head Engineer +47 22856134 b.a.breiby@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Hussain Shakeel Butt Butt, Hussain Shakeel Doctoral Research Fellow h.s.butt@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnar Bye Bye, Ragnar +47 22856579 +47 91383087 ragnar.bye@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47 22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education
Picture of Hege Christensen Christensen, Hege Professor +47-22856523
Ciani, Elia elia.ciani@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Leiry Cornejo Chavez Cornejo Chavez, Leiry Adviser +47 22845027 l.c.chavez@farmasi.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, Horizon 2020, Erasmus+
Dehnes, Yvette Associate Professor yvette.dehnes@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Massimiliano Pio Di Cagno Di Cagno, Massimiliano Pio Associate Professor +47 22856598 97688378 m.p.d.cagno@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Linda Vårdal Eie Eie, Linda Vårdal Postdoctoral Fellow l.v.eie@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Christiane Færestrand Ellefsen Ellefsen, Christiane Færestrand Doctoral Research Fellow c.f.ellefsen@farmasi.uio.no