Disputation: Michael Heere

Master of Science Michael Heere at the Department of Physics will be defending the thesis "Fundamental investigation of reaction pathways for hydrogen sorption in selected borohydrides" for the degree of Ph.D.

Trial lecture - time and place

June 28, at 10.15 Lille fysiske auditorium (V232), Fysikkbygingen

Adjudication committee

  • Associate Professor Chiara Milanese, Department of Chemistry, University of Pavia, Italy
  • Dr. Arndt Remhof, Empa - Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Sciences and Technology, Dübendorf, Switzerland
  • Associate Professor Pavlo Mikheenko, Department of Physics, University of Oslo, Norway

Chair of defence

Professor Einar Sagstuen


  • Professor Bjørn Hauback, Department of Physics/Institute for Energy Technology (IFE)
  • Dr. Magnus Helgerud Sørby, Institute for Energy Technology (IFE)

Additional information

Press release

Published June 14, 2017 12:45 PM - Last modified June 15, 2017 4:45 PM