Participants in CZTS thin-film solar cells

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Clas Persson Professor +47 22852424 materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Bengt Gunnar Svensson
Lasse Vines Professor +47 22840940 Point defects, Semiconductors, Diffusion, SIMS, DLTS, SPM, SMN
Anne Margit Arntzen Head of Office +47 22857398
Oleksandr Malyi
Rongzhen Chen
Kristian Berland
Nils Ross
Sigbjørn Grini
Xuemei Cui Adviser - Section for Research Administration Helsam +47 22840664 Project management, Project coordination, EU project management, Research support, Research administration

Other participants