Participants in CO2 Seal and Bypass – COPASS

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ivar Midtkandal Associate Professor +47 22854011 ivar.midtkandal@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Sequence stratigraphy, Tectonics, Planetary geology
Alvar Braathen Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Groundwater, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage, SUCCESS-CEER
Rohaldin Miri
Helge Hellevang Professor +47 22857026 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, CO2 storage
Valentin Zuchuat Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856678 valentin.zuchuat@geo.uio.no
MD Nazmul Haque Mondol Professor +47 22856693 +47 45234439 (mob) m.n.h.mondol@geo.uio.no Reservoir geophysics, Reservoir geology, Rock physics, Petroleum geosciences, Geomechanics, Geophysics seismic interpretation, Sedimentology
Jens Jahren Professor +47 22856611 jens.jahren@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Compaction, Diagenesis
Roy Helge Gabrielsen Professor Emeritus +47 22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Energy, Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage
Johan Petter Nystuen Professor Emeritus +47-22856665 +47 90825141 (mob) nystuen@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Per Aagaard Professor Emeritus +47 22856644 per.aagaard@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Hydrogeology, SUCCESS-CEER
Anja Sundal Researcher +47 22856652 anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Geology
Marte Gutierrez
Anita Torabi Professor +47 22856109 anita.torabi@geo.uio.no

Other participants

  • Jan Tveranger
  • Elin Skurtveit
  • James Evans
  • Elisabeth Petrie
  • Fabrizio Storti
  • Kei Ogata